Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Billericay Essex

Clean, convenient and cheap

Posted Oct 5, 2011 on Hotels.com
Not the biggest room in the world but very clean, staff helpful and close to the metro. Previous reviews said they felt the area was unsafe. I felt very comfortable walking in the area whatever the time of day/night it was. I wouldn't hesitate to stay there again. Great little hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2011 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, On

Non-smoking room smelled like cigarettes

Posted Jul 27, 2011
I'm a non-smoker and asthmatic and smoke (1st, 2nd or 3rd(the smell of smoke that lingers in fabric or in rooms) really bothers me. The room I stayed in had a very distinct smell of this smoke and even keeping the windows open didn't help. The bed was a queen size, but it was actually two twins put together and they didn't zip up the middle of the mattresses so there was an uncomfortable line going down the middle of the bed. The bathrooms were clean, hair dryer worked really well and the staff was nice - even though I had trouble logging on to the internet due to the number of people accessing it when I first arrived. I wouldn't go back to this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Oxford, UK

Hotel Kyriad Paris Clichy Centre

Posted Jul 17, 2011 on Hotels.com
I wanted to find a cheap hotel and this one was really cheap. I new before booking it that it was located far from city centre, but it tuned out that it wasn,t so far and it was 2 minutes walking distance from undergroud - brilliant!!!! My room wasn't big and bathroom was very small, but i expected it because it is 2 star hotel and not a 5 star. Room was very clean and nice, modern, bathroom was very clean. I was very satisfied staying there. I didn't expect such a good quality for a 2 star hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Reliable chain for good price

Posted Nov 23, 2010
Considering the price we were expecting this place to be grotty but actually it was clean and pretty decent. The staff were helpful, plus the place is open 24h so there is always someone on call. They were able to store our bags after we checked out so we could wander around in the day unburdened. Simple room which was warm, which was all we needed really for a weekend. Next to a supermarket and also, it's just round the corner from the metro station -we were able to get to all key spots in Paris with minimal fuss or time. If you're looking for luxury or staying for a week, probably not the best, but this place is perfect for the weekend, or as a step up from a hostel
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Portland, ME

Kyriad Paris - Clichy Centre in Paris, France

Posted Oct 20, 2010 on Hotels.com
Great price and location!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leeds, United Kingdom

Kyriad Paris - very average

Posted Oct 7, 2010 on Hotels.com
As a business traveller, I booked this hotel because it allegedly had Wifi internet access. The wifi was not working and the hotel failed to get it working for the duration of my visit. There was no internet access what so ever. Despite daily assurances that it would be repaired, it never was. I found the reception staff were very passive. A smile but no genuine interest in the guests. There are restaurants in the area but I didn't find one that I would go back to twice. In my opinion, this is not the best area of Paris. I would stay in this area as a last resort. I wouldn't bring any of my family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sharon from Australia

Would stay at this hotel again

Posted Aug 16, 2010
We are on an 8 month tour of the world. This is in the top 10 so far, don't expect the Hilton but it is above a cheap budget hotel and great value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great budget hotel

Posted Mar 3, 2010
The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. They also spoke good English which proved to be extremely useful. The hotel rooms are small, but very clean and is cleaned daily by the housekeeping staff. The hotel, is located about two minutes from the Paris metro and most attractions are no more then a 15-20 minute ride away. Supermarkets, restaurants, ATMs, and fastfood chains are in close proximity. Free Wi-Fi was a nice bonus. Would definitely stay here again.