Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Friendly Hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Pros: Very helpful staff (especially on the front desk)
Location: Close to metro station and direct bus into the centre of Paris
Rooms were small but very comfortable. Easy to get to from Gare du Nord (#54 Bus)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from York

Right place right price

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Pros: Location, price, cleanliness
Cons: If the breakfast had some gluten-free rolls/cereals/pancakes this would have been brilliant.
Location: Local convenience shop supermarket pharmacy and restaurants unpretentious
We'd previously stayed in a nearby HI Youth Hostel which is not now available. This area (Clichy) is quite accessible by Metro ligne 13 for getting into town and also to get to Roland Garros, also it's not touristy so the local restaurants and shops are quite normal. The ensuite two bedded room was small but quite adequate for me and our 5 year old. Breakfast in the basement was OK. Staff were very helpful and friendly and over all this was a good value for money 3 night stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hannover

Hübsches Hotel in Mairie Clichy

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Es ist ein kleines hübsches sauberes ruhiges Hotel im Herzen Mairie Clichy.Eine Einkaufsstrasse mit Geschäften und Supermärkten sind gleich um die Ecke.Der nahe gelegene Park lädt zum geniessen ein.Die Metro Station ist 5 min entfernt.Mit der Metro ist man in 10 Min am Champs Elysè
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Très bonne adresse

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
Très bon hotel, bon accueil, chambre propre et confortable. Petite salle de bain et pas de parking dommage. Mais le métro n'est pas loin à pied. Bon rapport qualité prix
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by PASCAL from Nice

WE..glacial

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel tres bien place,tres bon accueil, chambre agreable, salle de bain un peu vieillotte a renover. 1 Defaut : cloison tres fine derriere la tete de lit, on sent l'appui du corps du voisin...et les mouvements.... Tres bon rapport qualite prix, proche de Paris.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Comodo y con buen servicio

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels
El hotel está ubicado en Clichy, la zona metropolitana de París, pero se tiene acceso en no más de 25 minutos desde el centro de París con el metro. La zona no es la mejor, pero parece segura y cuenta con algunos restaurantes, un McDonals y un super cerca. El servicio del hotel es bueno, las habitaciones cómodas aunque pequeñas. Recomendado si no quieres llevarte una sorpresa y quieres llegar a un lugar directo a descansar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Mooi hotel dichtbij metro halte

Posted Jan 1, 2015
prima hotel, supermarkt zit er 10 meter naast, aardig personeel en je zit met 10 min in het centrum. echt waar voor je geld
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Empfehlenswertes Hotel mit guter Metro-Anbindung

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pros: Die Möglichkeit eine Tasse Kaffee oder Tee selbst zuzubereiten und der freundliche Service.
Cons: Nein
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in unmittelbarer Metronähe. Es bestehen gute Einkaufsmöglichkeiten (Supermärkte ).
Das Hotel liegt in einer ruhigen Seitenstrasse mit guter Metro-Anbindung. Im Hotel sind Trittschallgeräusche trotz des Teppichbodens wahrnehmbar.. Die Zimmer sind relativ klein, sehr sauber, mit Fön und Fernseher ausgestattet. Das Frühstücksangebot für 12 € pro Person haben wir nicht genutzt. Auf dem Zimmer wird Kaffee und Tee zum Selbermachen angeboten. Bei der allgemeinen Bewertung oben wir die Note gut zwischen o.k. und sehr gut vermisst. Wir vergeben die Note gut.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel close to metro station and supermarket

Posted Dec 29, 2014
I stayed for 4 nights and I'm overall satisfied from the hotel. It is close to a big supermarket and other high street shops which is a big plus as Paris is extremely expensive and you won't find many convenience stores near the attractions. The only negative is that before you check out you have to pay the city tax to the hotel which is 1.1euros per person per night and is not included in the price you pay through Expedia. I think Expedia needs to mention this on the hotel's webpage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

economy hotel for short getaways

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
Good connection to the city, bath facilities in the room including slippers The hotel was difficult to find during night, reception night staff very unpleasant. Don't book night taxi to the airport at the reception, we were charged 60€ and the taxi wasn't an official one but a private car of receptionist's friend.