Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nettes Hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: Das große Bad ist toll.
Cons: Abstellmöglichkeiten im Bad fehlen.
Uns hat der Aufenthalt im Hotel sehr gut gefallen. Die Metro war direkt um die Ecke und die Innenstadt von Paris war schnell erreicht. Um das Hotel gibt es viele kleine günstige Restaurant. Die Zimmer sind sehr schön und es gibt ein großes Bad. Ebenso gefiel das freundliche Personal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Williamfrom Clichy

quite good

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
This booking was actually for my sister who had come to visit me. (I am a clichois.)The service was excellent, the price very competitive, the location in Clichy was perfect for us. It is also very easy to go to paris. Finally, the rooms are quite large and very confortable by Paris standards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by laurentfrom longwy

visite des nouveautés culturelles

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
bon accueil, bon séjour, avons toutefois signalé le mauvais état de le chasse d'eau en vain...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anette Rfrom Copenhagen

No airconditioning and to far away from city cente

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was good and most of the staff provided good service and support, but there was no aircon which made the night most unpleasant during the summer heat. The area it is located in is nice and cosy and close to the metro, but very far away from the city center
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Fanfrom NANTES

Décevant

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Personnel et accueil sympathiques mais vétusté de l'accueil et pdj sans mets salés chauds. Prix des prestations trop élevé au regard des prestations et de son emplacement.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tresorpubfrom Orléans

Très bon hôtel

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel au calme mais malgré tout proche d'une station de métro. Prestations très correctes; chambre confortable et adaptée pour un court séjour. Salle de bain avec baignoire. Petit déjeuner non testé. Accueil agréable et courtois. À recommander
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

très bon hôtel rapport qualité prix.

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: Le personnel et la propreté
Cons: Le quartier autour qui contraste :)
hormis une toute petite tache sur la moquette, rien à dire tout était propre. L'intérieur contraste avec l'extérieur, il y'a de quoi se faire son propre petit déjeuner dans la chambre qui est bien équipée tout comme la sdb et toilette. L'accueil est impeccable, et nous avons même eu droit à des conseils qui nous ont étaient bien utiles.