Ratings based on 1,030 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

まあまあでした。

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Cons: 製氷機ほとんどの階で故障、1回のみ運転
ホテルのスタッフは親切に対応してくれます。ロビーのCoffeeサービスもかなりいいと思います。 しかしながら、部屋は古く清掃は行き届いているものの見栄えはあまりよくありません。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Decent location....not so pleasant hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: staff should be more involved in activities, make sure rooms are adequate and up to par....
Location: Shopping malls, restaurants, etc...
Room smelled of cigarettes even though it was non-smoking room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Comfortable Stay

Posted May 26, 2015
Stayed for 2 nights, friendly staff, very clean room except for a hole in my blanket. expected much worst from the other reviews. overall very satisfied
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to many eateries

Posted May 26, 2015
The hotel was absolutely filthy and disgusting. I would not recommend it. The shower head was broken, the air conditioner did not work correctly. The only positive thing about the hotel was its location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Nice hotel.

Posted May 10, 2015
The only down fall about my room was that the crawling was falling. I called the front desk to change rooms but they did not have another free room so they told me. I told them the ceiling was following and they said someone would look at it during the week.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

First room we got on first floor smelled musty, an

Posted Apr 23, 2015
First room we got on the first floor smelled musty, and closet doors were broken. Requested new room, smelled better, closet doors also broken. Locals we talked to said, "Not a good hotel choice, always watched by local law enforcement"
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jerome from Nutley

HoJo in Clifton.

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
Average low budget motel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
It was comfortable. Late night and very tired. Didn't get a chance to enjoy the gym facilities.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alan from NKY

Would rather sleep in my truck.

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
Keep in mind that I travel for work (construction) and I stay in Hotels whenever I am working and that cost comes out of my pay. This can be expensive so I try to find the best hotel at a reasonable price. All ratings are on a scale of 1 to 10 for a non smoking room. Hotel/Room Score Notes Presentation 1 Rundown, stained carpet,smelly Cleanliness 1 very dirty stained furniture, and GROSS Beds 4 Broken Down Staff 4 Rude and dismissive WIFI 1 1.2 Mbps Neighborhood 7 On busy Hwy but Food nearby Notes: Carpets and furniture were stained and sticky, nonsmoking room stank,