Ratings based on 651 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Upstate NY

Close to place of business

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: most everything
Cons: bathroom fixtures
Location: didn't go far
traffic is a nightmare getting back on Route 3 west or trying to get into city on Route 3 East in the evening.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Room was supposed to be King bed but was not available. As per staff, I booked via internet so not given priority. If that is the way they are going to treat internet customers, I for one will not be back. Hotel also under construction and left very messy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte,NC

Unkept

Posted Jun 22, 2015
The room had not been vacuum and it smelled liked the carpet was sour. We had no room service that afternoon. So, I had to go get our own towels and washcloth. Only 1 elevator was working.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gutes hotel

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Pros: Kurzer Weg zum Bus! Supermarkt direkt ums Eck? gute Anbindung an Manhattan
Cons: Kein Plastikgeschirr
Location: Da wir täglich nach Manhattan rein sind! kann ich das nicht sagen! ein Outlet ist direkt in dr Nähe mit dem Bus zu erreichen.
Hotel war gut mit dem Bus zu erreichen! an das typisch amerikanische Frühstück mit Plastikbechern, Bestecken war ausreichend und gut. Das das Hotel an der Schnellstraße liegt! war uns bekannt und wegen der Klimaanlage hatten wir eh Oropax mit und daher hat die Schnellstraße nicht gestört. das Psoanl war sehr hilfsbereit .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2015
The hotel is pet friendly and no additional fee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

Clean, very organized

Posted May 26, 2015
Although the front desk was always busy and a wait to get to, the staff was very pleasant and helpful. Also, the room was very clean when we got there and hotel shuttle bus was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted May 26, 2015
Stayed here for an event at MetLife hotel was pretty nice no complains it's not the best looking hotel but definitely a good day the rooms were clean staff were amazing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel, good location for shopping.

Posted May 18, 2015
Was a typical hotel, nothing spectacular. We requested a roll away 2 nights. It never came as promised. Check in was smooth, parking sub par, small spaces and the buses took up alot of room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from London

Hotel clean, not expensive and bus to New York.

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: Free wifi. Easy cancellation if wish. And see above
Cons: Bath and basin need replacing. There were ants in the bathroom. Cleaner missed doing room on one occasion.
Location: Near Target. Easy access to New York, Rutherford etc if car. Bus service to New York.
Reception helpful, lounge area in lobby useful for pick ups, rooms adequate (bath needs replacing), fridge and microwave very welcome. Plenty of choice for continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels