Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expected more for the brand and ther price

Posted Jan 27, 2015
To be honest there are not many better alternatives in the area but I realised by force that some of the less expensive where actually better. They were unable to accommodate me for one additional night previous to my stay, so I had to try a near buy hotel which ended being a lot better in terms of hotel condition, hotel staff and comfort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Potsdam, NY

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Pros: The pool and breakfast.
Location: Good shopping. Bar next door.
Nice clean rooms. Breakfast was great. Love the pool. This is the 2nd time we stayed. There will be many more we hope. My father may be staying soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by johnfrom West Palm Beach, Florida

"A Very Pleasureable Thanksgiving Stay"

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, at the Holiday Inn Express, in Clifton Park. From the moment we checked in, until the moment we checked out, we experienced a terrific staff. The entire staff, was so pleasant and accommodating, at all times. Our room was spotless, and very comfortable. We enjoyed ourselves so much, that we will be returning next year, when we visit our Son and Daughter-in-Law, for Thanksgiving.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Peggyfrom waterloo

great place

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Myself, my daughter and three young nieces stayed here while attending a concert. The staff were very friendly and polite, the room was great and the kids loved the pool. I will most definately stay here again the next time i'm in the area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom clifton park, NY

Thanksgiving weekend

Posted Dec 1, 2014
The room was booked last minute and was great. We were able to get a room with 2 queen beds and a pull out sofa. Breakfast included which was a plus. We would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michaelfrom Annapolis, MD

Just OK

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is just OK. The worst part was the heat in the room was very loud, waking me up many times throughout the night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Staff
Cons: Breakfast
Ok hotel. Hard to find, set back from the street. No real amenities. Breakfast was not good. But the room was comfortable and clean and the staff was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com