Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable suite hotel in Clinton, IA

Posted Aug 26, 2014
We had an excellent stay here. The suite we stayed in was clean and comfortable and had a convenient layout (bedroom with a king bed, sitting room with a pull-out sofa bed). The staff were friendly and the food at the complimentary breakfast each morning was good. We would definitely stay here again if I find myself in the Clinton, IA area again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2014
clean room, hotel staff very helpful with any questions
5 out of 5
Recommended
by bergjm from Milwaukee

Great location and price

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel, location was perfect and price was fair and competitive for the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2014
Nice facility. we had the pool to ourselves. the water was nice and warm. they had a crib in our room as I requested and it was a big help, since I was traveling with a one-year-old. breakfast was great! staff was nice. great experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sheryl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice, clean hotel but the fridge in our room didn't work. Great excersize room and nice hot tub. Front desk clerk was great at check in but not so great at check out. Comfortable and worked for what we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jennifer from Chicago

Clean, modern hotel

Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was in the area for work and needed somewhere clean and modern to stay. This hotel is both -- the rooms are large and the bathrooms are new. Everything inside my room was clean and fresh. The free breakfast is good, too. I would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Neil from Grimes

Enjoyed our stay

Posted Feb 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is the 2nd time we have stayed at this hotel in the past 5 weeks. The staff has been very welcoming & professional. It is very close to lots of conveniences and is family friendly. We will certainly stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Amy from Fraser, MI

Really enjoyed this hotel!!

Posted Jan 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
We really loved this hotel! Every aspect was a plesant surprise. The front desk attendant was very friendly and helpful…there were cookies upon our arrival, the pool and hot tub were empty. We had them all to ourselves. The room was very clean, spacious and quite comfortable. Then in the morning we were expecting the standard "waffle" and packaged danish breakfast. There were scrambled eggs, sausage, biscuits & gravy as well as oatmeal or cold cereals, pastry & fruit. It was really quite nice. This one cost a littel bit more than some of the others but it was honestly worth the extra few dollars. It was my first time at a Country Inn and I would not hesitste to go back!