Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Washington DC

Beds Sink

Posted May 4, 2015
Cons: The beds. Both beds sank in the middle and were very uncomfortable. I would recommend to a friend if the stay was going to be short.
Overall the hotel was nice and in a good location. Very convenient to the major roads, restaurants, and shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Williamfrom Bristol Ct

A short visit

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
Came in at midnight and left early, we wished we could have stayed longer to enjoy the stay more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rodrigo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by dianne

horrible sleepless night

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
my kids and I wasn't able to sleep all night with the people in the next room moaning and screaming all night and people talking in the hallways
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick in and OUT

Posted Nov 30, 2014
We needed a place to stay for one night. The staff was excellent! Our room was clean, comfortable and exactly what we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thomasfrom Millstone Twp.

A++++

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a very nice stay. Everyone who works there is so friendly and accommodating. The girl that works the breakfast counter in the morning was the best. So kind and attentive to all of our needs. Definitely would go back there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Very clean hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Not too far from Diamond Nation, hotel was very clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Josephfrom Manasquan

No complaints

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We only stayed for one night, but everything was great. The French toast I had in the morning at breakfast was one of the best I've ever had.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't expect any sleep!

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Cons: Management
There was a big wedding party going on, we were kept awake until 3 a.m. The management would not take any charges off, but most upsetting, they told us that the party guests were in the lobby, and they could "make as much noise as they wanted" I will never stay in another Marriott EVER!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nancy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com