Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Convenient Hotel off highway

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: The staff and the bistro.
Cons: Carpet and bath in our room.
Location: Just off Rt. 78
Nice hotel with exceptional hotel staff. Room was pleasant, but had stains on carpet and mildew in bath. Small bistro with bar. Nice breakfast available, as well as light meals for lunch and dinner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Deb from East Killingly, CT

Just fine for baseball tournament.

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: Clean, close to Diamond Nation
Cons: Restaurant needs more variety and more staff at busy times!
Location: Round Valley is beautiful. There is Liberty Village Outlets for shopping. The Spinning Wheel Diner was super for a full breakfast (5 min away).
We stayed at this hotel for a baseball tournament at Diamond Nation (about 20 minutes away). We found the room clean and in very good condition. The restaurant set-up is a bit awkward. We ate one meal there during our 3-night stay and the food was good. The menu was very limited however. We did not try the tiny indoor pool. Had we been able to stay with our team (I waited too long!) it would have been quite a squeeze. Most of the staff was friendly. I would stay there again in the same circumstances.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Danny from Hershey PA

Very clean !! Good service.

Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very classy for the price , enjoyed our stay !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is very clean and well kept. Not much going on in the surrounding areas though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by R.J. from Ironton, Ohio

Nice hotel e-z on & e-z off the interstate.

Posted Dec 16, 2013
Pros: Location, location - location. Close to the city but has a country feel to it. Just far enough away from all the stress but still close to everythingh
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2013
Pros: Fantastic staff, newly remodeled, good exercise room.Great environment.
Cons: The heat/Ac is a little loud at night. That's the only downside with my entire stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lisa N.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mike S from Ossining, NY

I can always count on Courtyard by Marriott

Posted Nov 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
very satisfied
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Geri Silvey from Lebanon, NJ

Posted Oct 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
We booked 4 rooms for guests that were staying at the hotel for our wedding. The staff got all of the guests rooms wrong. When each arrived they did not have there name in the computer. Each guest had to call us when they arrived and we had to talk to the desk person. We also supplied each guest with a gift bag with their names on it. The front staff did not remember to give out the bags. I was very disapppointed especially since we called ahead and gave the exact names of each guest to be staying at the hotel. The hotel itself was clean and well kept and in good proximity to our wedding venue in WhteHouse Station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good.