Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

no hot water for shower. halls stunktrash

Posted Jul 10, 2015
no hot water at all. halls smelled of trash. at moment of check in we were notified of xrta charge for pet, and initially there was to be no xtra charge per expedia. front desk personel do not try to speak fluent english. exterior window wouldnt lock properly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Don't expect much

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: Over priced for the actual room, but not much in the way of choice in Sedalia MO
Cons: Mattress and sheets. Chairs without stains on them. AC worked great!
Only three small flat pillows on the king bed, with a mattress mostly wore out. Cigarette burns in the carpet in a non smoking room......Don't expect much and you will be satisfied....here on business and not in the room much, so it was ok
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

3 star hotel 4 star service

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
staff were great real soft bed excellent would recamend to friends
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Breakfast for Two

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
The stay was nice. Once morning came, the owners started car checking the lot for unwanted vehicles and guess. If you pre-paid for a room to occupy two people. I would hope that two people can enjoy the complimentary breakfast instead of just one.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from missouri

Dirty rooms

Posted Mar 6, 2015
The room we paid for was dirty!! The beds were stripped nothing was clean! They gave us a different room but that rooms window didn't lock and we were on the ground level! I did not feel safe at all!!! I was not very happy with this hotel! The econo lodge where I live is nothing like this one!! Very disappointed! The staff was nice but that was about it!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tear it down

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Staff was nice, place is worse than most fraternity houses I partied at while in college.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Clint from Lebanon, MO

If you HAVE to stay in Sedalia, it'll do....

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
If you absolutely HAVE to stay, it's not bad. I thought the staff was friendly/helpful enough, but, the hotel hallway-to-the-room was shabby. They had a nice pool/hot tub/spa-area and the kids really loved that. But, everything else was "just good enough.." We stay in Sedalia once/twice a year for wrestling and have come to expect about the same accomodations city-wide. If everything else is equal, I may give this place a slight-edge as it is across the road from Wal-Mart and several restaurants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Breakfast

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Breakfast was 530-830 am way to early so did not ever have breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels