Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from port chester,ny

25 minutes away from The Crayola Factory

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: accessible and convenient for us
Location: walmart right across and crayola factory in easton, pa is just 20 mins away.
we stayed for a night with my family. the room was clean, bathroom is clean. staff members are polite. and there is a walmart just right across it! perfect!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Had a great stay and staff was terrific, hotel nice and clean at all times, great breakfast bar with plenty of choices, we are planning another trip out there for next year and will definatly stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K.C. Missouri

Friends picked us up at the air port and recommend

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: The breakfasts were very good.
Cons: We have never been in a hotel that did not have a shuttle. Clinton Is a lovely little town and it should be convenient to your guests. I am 78, and
Location: I could not walk to Clinton. We did not have a car. I had to use a taxi to go a short distance ($40.00)
Please look below for "improvements". We spent two days at this hotel Friends picked us up at the airport and recommended your hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Needed a bed

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: Comfortable and quiet
Cons: I was only there to sleep. All good from my perspective.
Location: Cracker Barrel in parking lot adjacent to property.
Had a last minute business trip to NJ and found all neighboring hotels booked. I enjoyed a pleasant stay at the Hampton with comfortable, clean bedding and a quiet room. Nice staff. Solid 3 star stay. I encountered a wardrobe malfunction and had no problem sourcing a mending kit at the front desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 14, 2014
Pros: Nice having a fridge and microwave in the room. Lobby always had hot coffee and breakfast to go bags are great.
Cons: Could use some Decaf Tea's in the lobby for evenings.
Location: Really only went to work and back. Didn't really explore much, but there"s a cracker barrel within walking distance and a Walmart and TJ Maxx.
Was there for business and there are not that many options in the area. Staff was friendly and breakfast was hot!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Paul from Roswell

Always a great stay

Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great except the toilet had to be flushed twice and hold down the flusher to make it work. The maintenance guy said it was the new low flow flusher. I work for a home improvement store, they didn't replace the toilet just the mechanism to flush is the problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Barbara from Baltimore

Easy to get to

Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel. Decent breakfast. Sadly, the pipes froze and there was no hot water. Someone in my party notified the front desk night shift who suggested that the water needed to run longer to warm up. After 30 minutes it was still cold. The front desk did not escalate the issue. It could have been remedied overnight. Instead the lobby was full of unhappy un showered guests in the morning. The manager and staff were apologetic and an adjustment was made on our bills.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com