Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IL

Great hotel! Would stay here again.

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: See above.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Not sure as we were only there for one night.
I was in town for a funeral. The hotel was conveniently located and clean and orderly upon check-in. The front desk staff was friendly. The hallways were clean with a comfortable temperature and no odors that can sometimes occur. The room was clean and looked up-to-date. The breakfast was wonderful and check-out process went smoothly. We would absolutely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ken

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brenda from Oshkosh, WI

Nice Hotel

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
My family and I really enjoyed our stay at the Hampton Inn. The rooms were clean, the hotel staff were friendly accommodating, continental breakfast was excellent and the area was very tidy. Ewe were disappointed a bit in. our suite which only included a size bed and a pull out couch in one room with no separation. Overall the hotel was nice and I would stay again with my husband and get 2 rooms connecting if we take the children.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mary from Sioux Falls, SD

Nearly new motel in Clinton

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: Friendly, helpful staff. Beautiful rooms.
Cons: Have a hair dryer in the bathroom.
Our room was spotless and comfortable. The desk staff were very helpful in answering questions about the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Amy from Pasco, WA

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I booked this room at the last minute and didn't research the hotel. I was pleasantly surprised. The staff is extremely professional, the beds are amazingly comfortable, and the complimentary breakfast is delicious. I will definitely stay here again when I'm back in Iowa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jeff from Gold Canyon, AZ

Wow Factor

Posted Jan 23, 2014
Pros: Hospitality, friendlyness.
Cons: ZERO
Location: I was home for my fathers funeral so the location was near the home I could care less about things to do.
I was home for a family burial. My brother became ill the hotel staff went over and beyond. I had better service at this hampton Inn than some 4 and 5 star resorts. Everyone one gave 100%. I am grateful to them all.