Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jeff from Gold Canyon, AZ

Wow Factor

Posted Jan 23, 2014
Pros: Hospitality, friendlyness.
Cons: ZERO
Location: I was home for my fathers funeral so the location was near the home I could care less about things to do.
I was home for a family burial. My brother became ill the hotel staff went over and beyond. I had better service at this hampton Inn than some 4 and 5 star resorts. Everyone one gave 100%. I am grateful to them all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tired golfer from Southern California

Visiting the Grandchildren for Christmas

Posted Dec 16, 2013
Pros: Location and cleanliness
Cons: One of the balls in the fitness facility was very low on air. We brought it to the attention of the front desk.
Location: Main reason for our trip was to visit our daughter and her family for the holidays. We were wanting to go to the casino located next door. Next time.
We were very pleased to have chosen the Hampton Inn from the moment we checked in. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was just what we wanted. Clean and comfortable. We even had our grandchildren spend the night as a surprise. The loved the cookies! The four year old had a little trouble with the fact that he couldn't open one of the presents under the tree in the lobby. It was too cute.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

excellent service

Posted Oct 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel and rooms were clean, staff was friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kathy from St Anthony Village

I would return

Posted Oct 22, 2013
The room was beautiful. The bed most comfortable, the shower huge, the room clean and decorated well. The staff very friendly and helpful. The breakfast food was not good, even though the staff did their best to present it. Skip the hot foods. Refrigerated boiled eggs, cold ham slices and dry granola would be better than the mushy sort of warm oatmeal, yucky sausage and warmed-over circle of egg with a slice of velveeta - really? Your hotel is so classy with a great coffee bar to greet us at the front door. We expected more in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visiting relatives

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Hotel was perfect, clean, quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything was great except for the really noisy people in the room next to us. It was well past midnight before they settled down enough not to hear thru walls. Other then that rooms were nice and clean. Close to casino for entertainment.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

First Stay

Posted Aug 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room price too high for Clinton, IA. Breakfast was mediocre. Nobody at front desk when arrived. Waited 5-10 minutes for someone to check us in. Never experienced this before EVER! D├ęcor was nice. Beds were comfortable. Got woken up at 4am due to person in room above us. Didn't care for that. Nothing special about amenities. Fitness Center too small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Highland, IN

Close To Casino and Business sights

Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
My stay was very excellent, The staff was very polite and answered any questions that i had about the hotel. I was there for a meeting and i asked where the meeting room was because i had never been there before. The woman behind the desk was kind enough to take time and show me where it was.