Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wilmington, NC

Nice Quiet Clean Place to stay

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: Location and easy access
Nice place to stay when you're on the road. It's off the main interstate and it's nice, relaxing and very quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by David Gambrell from Clinton SC

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
when I travel Hampton Inn is my first choice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Anthony from Clinton, SC

Very Nice, Clean, Quiet Room

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were not in the room much, but it was very clean and quiet. The bed was very comfortable. The rate was reasonable. I've stayed in other motels in the area and this is by far the nicest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Steve Sheinfeld from Weston FL

Great stay

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel perfect. Surrounding area very low key. Good restaurant in parking lot. Front desk staff and morning breakfast staff friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by Gary from Amarillo, TX

Great value and centrally located for our trip

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean; staff was very friendly; room was a good value; comfort of best could have been better; great restaurant just across the parking lot; great location just off the interstate; were pleasantly surprised by afternoon guest reception with free snacks and drinks; will stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A. Fuller from Capitol Heights, MD

Attention to details

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was as clean as I would have expected, but I felt that there should be more attention to details, i.e. I booked my stay for two adults and one child. There were only two sets of towels in the bathroom, when the room was cleaned, the coffee service was not replenished, etc. When I called the desk about the things that bothered me, they were immediately responsive, but did not follow through on the next day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sonja

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

great room and service

Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice clean room. comfy bed. great staff. decent breakfast. convenient to highway. good resturaunt next door
4 out of 5
Recommended
by JB from GR, MI

Nice Place

Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved the stay and the breakfast was great!