Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom adrian

great location

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: clean
Cons: bigger hot tub
Location: great food and close to shopping center and walmart
easy access to highway clean,friendly cautious staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2015 by Staci, Hotel Management
Dear Marty, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to review our hotel. We hope to see you again! Sincerely, Crystal General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jenniferfrom Iowa

Nice Place

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was very nice and included a complimentary breakfast. The food was great. Pool area as clean and our stay was great. Will stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2015 by Staci, Hotel Management
Dear Jennifer Thank you for your nice review. It is good to hear you had a good stay. Hope to see you again! Crystal General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tammy Means

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jamiefrom KS

Nice Stay

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice clean hotel. Have stayed there multiple times and will stay again when go back to town. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by josiefrom Illinois

loved the stay

Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Outstanding well worth the money
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Billfrom Sedalia, MO

Nice Place to Stay the NIght.

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel and grounds very well kept. Room was very clean and comfortable. No real negatives, but only one restaurant in comfortable walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by T. Kingfrom Lake of the Ozarks

Very Nice

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
There was a little confusion with the bill but all in all an excellent stay with very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Barbara Leachfrom Sedalia MO hotel

hotel with pool and hot tub/ clean/comfortable/

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
greeted by friendly person at front desk. made sure our family had rooms next to each other. asked if we had any questions. clean rooms. wonderful pool and hot tub. best breakfast we have ever had at a hotel. felt safe