Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Greggfrom Lindale Texas

Clinton Arkansas Super 8

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Older hotel. Very clean room. Excellent customer service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jenniferfrom TX

Great hotel, but got a smoking room!

Posted May 31, 2014
The hotel would have been perfect if we had gotten in a nonsmoking room like I requested.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by just visitingfrom Clinton AR

nice stay

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was nice and clean... a little funny smell... don't know why.. like maybe in the air system.... but all was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice for The Price!!!!!

Posted Oct 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Decent room, comfortable and near where I needed to be. Staff very professional & helpful. Coffee was decent but they only had the liquid coffemates not real cream, they had milk, if your looking for something for me to complain about.This place is right next door to Wal Mart and with a fridge in the room very convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Ericfrom Illinois

Nice place to stay

Posted Jul 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Except for the mothball smell in the lobby & in the room, that one night stay was great. It was very easy to get to. The room looked like it had recently been redone and was very clean. The mothball smell must be there to cover up any previous smoking smell because there was a couple of old burn holes on the bed spread. I would recommend this hotel to anyone passing through this town. The hotel staff was great and breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Arrived very late as room was booked at the last minute. very convenient location off the hwy and thankyou to the Hotels.com customer service person that helped me book this hotel. great job.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bradfrom Mountain Home, AR

Great for a single night

Posted May 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
My stay was fine. Just a single night for some business in Clinton. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Room was fine. Comfy bed. Everything worked. Fairly quiet considering the proximity to a major highway. Breakfast was typical, but fresh. Would definitely recommend and stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Better than I expected

Posted May 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Much better than expected. Clean, spacious rooms and a super friendly staff. Infant sleeper was already set up in the room when we arrived. Would recommend.