Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sean from Chicago

I would stay again

Posted Sep 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Was clean and everyone was friendly.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2013
everything was nice, was there to visit my daughter in college
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by val

Ok hotel bad area

Posted Sep 14, 2013
Pros: Cheap price Staff was nice
Cons: Carpets in need I cleaning. Maybe if a guest is coming turn the air on in that room
Location: By the fertilizer plant. Smells outside building. Harley store is not far from hotel. Also many stores and resturants.
Hotel is ok. We were on a bike trip to savannah illiniose this hotel was close and cheap. For the price it is ok. The area had two fertilizer plants so when you are outside the smell is terrible. The hotel isn't smoke free so our room did have a smoky smell. The rooms are not anything special but better than camping out. Very hot the day we got there window air conditioner not on so we had t turn it on and leave for the room to cool down. I was glad we didn't have the kids with.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel site stated that rooms had refrigerators in the room. My room did NOT have one, and I was disappointed. I stayed overnight because I was running a race in the morning, and brought water to refrigerate....but was not able to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sheila from Clinton Iowa

Posted Aug 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay and the check in staff was very helpful. Our only complaint was the continental breakfast; we went to the lobby at 9:00am and there was hardly any food left and was suppose to last until 10am, the garbage cans were overflowing and when we mentioned it to a staff person he made light of it. The AM counter person was outside having a heated argument on the phone so was unavailable while we were having what little was left of breakfast food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Antioch Il.

Was not to happy with emenities.

Posted Jul 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
No coffee pot in my room , hotel does not carry conditioner only shampoo, what made our stay pleasant was the wonderful and helpful receptionist.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel is grossly overpriced for the level of service and comfort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Terry from Clinton, Ia

slept good

Posted Jul 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Tired.....the air conditioning worked great, slept great. Breakfast waffle and coffee hit the spot.