Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Caleb from Dewitt, IA

Great hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2014
I had a wonderful stay at Concorde Inn. I'm planning on another stay in the near future!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Danielle from Clinton township

Very relaxing

Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was very nice. My fiancé and I really enjoyed ourselves.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kris from Portage, MI

Nice for the price

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
The pictures make this hotel look real upscale. So if you are expecting real fancy don't go here. However the rooms are very nice. Had a room with a Jacuzzi tub which was real nice. TV was old outdated and could not connect to the wifi. well I could connect to the wifi but with only one bar and make the intranet very slow. Over all good place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Shari from Detroit

Return visit is in order!!

Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Popped in last minute after a concert and although it was further away from the venue than I would have liked, it was worth the drive. Hotel staff was friendly, rooms were clean, LOVED the jet tubs and will definitely be back!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff was very friendly! The room had a whirlpool bathtub and the kids were wanting to use it but it took forever to fill up above the jets due to lack of water pressure and the water wasn't warm. Then in the morning when we took our showers there was barely any water pressure and the water wasn't warm. The television was outdated as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DMB from Spring, Tx

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel with big room but the hair dryer didn't work. I was looking forward to the Jacuzzi Tub but the Jets didn't work at all. It was kind of disappointing. The walls were very thin and was kept awake by party in next room. Staff was friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by RWHenderson from Ohio

Good Place to Stay

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff was very cordial and helpful. The rooms I rented were clean and comfortable, the HVAC unit was noisy and the inn would greatly benefit by upgrading the televisions to High Def flat panels.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Doug from Burlington, ont

Hotel fine, pool large and refreshing

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Wife and myself enjoyed the hotel and if we had got a ground floor room we would have enjoyed it more.