Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Caleb from Dewitt, IA

Great hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2014
I had a wonderful stay at Concorde Inn. I'm planning on another stay in the near future!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Doug from Burlington, ont

Hotel fine, pool large and refreshing

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Wife and myself enjoyed the hotel and if we had got a ground floor room we would have enjoyed it more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gerry from Texas

Good Stay

Posted Oct 12, 2013
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: A little more attention to room housekeeping.
Location: Not relevant to my needs.
Comfortable rooms and helpful staff. Good value for the price. Not every amenity one would like, but again my main criterion was price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NEEDS UPDATING

Posted Sep 3, 2013
Pros: Gym was good
Cons: Update the rooms
Hotel needs to be updated, would have been a great hotel about 30 years ago, seems there have been no updates..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs work

Posted Aug 20, 2013
Very worn, had old carpet and sunken spots on the flooring
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sue from Michigan

Older hotel, but well kept

Posted Aug 20, 2013
Pros: Staff was very friendly and helpful. We had a studio unit with full refrigerator, microwave, dishes and silverware.
Cons: Pillows! Then, the breakfast. The furnishings are outdated, but still relatively comfortable.
Location: We were there for a wedding on Saturday night, so did not do many other activities. There is good shopping and dining nearby.
ConCorde Inn is an older hotel, but is clean and well kept. Although I believe it is non-smoking, there was a cigarette burn on the sofa in our studio unit. The bed pillows are not at all comfortable. My husband likes a firm pillow and like a soft one, and both of us woke up with sore necks! The common areas are pleasant and clean. The breakfast was very disappointing. Although there were good offerings, the food was absolutely tasteless.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bob from Michigan

Great Staff !!!!!!!

Posted Jun 17, 2013
Cannot complain about a thing. From the room to the pool to the breakfast everything was great. The staff are all pleasant and helpful. Great place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sunny from Virginia, USA

Great hotel for a family

Posted Jun 3, 2013
Pros: Excellent check-in, room, bed, amenities, breakfast, and pool.
Cons: Parking lot in the back could use a little upkeep.
Location: Great location north of Mt. Clemens; nice and quiet.
My room was very clean with coffee maker, microwave, fridge, flat-screen TV, excellent bed and pillows. Also, I do appreciate their striving to be Green with cards re: laundering of towels, etc. Windows that open! I usually avoid most motel pools, but this pool came highly recommended by local friends and family. The cleanliness and temperature were very good as well as the size plus lots of tables and chairs, pool-side showers, and sauna. Big exercise room! Spa! Best of all, the person at the front desk was cheery, professional, and extremely helpful. She even called my room an hour after check-in to ask if everything was to my satisfaction and was there anything else she could help with = Great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bob from Reading, MI 49274, USA

Great Hotel Great Price

Posted May 26, 2013
Pros: Great staff
Great staff, near where we wanted to be. Excellent for the price.