Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

regular traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2013
very very nice hotel. The breakfast was wonderful and the staff were very helpful and friendly and the price was very competitive. Next time I am in Clonakilty I would stay at the same hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Brian

Posted Dec 19, 2012 on Hotels
Excellent. Great staff and great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2012 on Hotels
The only problems were that the single beds were very small and the pillows weren't comfortable but I certainly will be back .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

center to all shops and church also near inshadone

Posted Dec 11, 2012 on Hotels
Enjoyed it and staff very nice and helpful as I am visually impaired ,,I found staff good., but need to be a little more aware of that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David

Posted Dec 10, 2012 on Hotels
Excellent! Can't go wrong for the price. Good variety of local restaurants and pubs as well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Very happy with the service

Posted Oct 31, 2012 on Hotels
On arrival in the Clonakilty Townhouse we were greeted by a very pleasent young lady, And again next morning they could not do enough for us durning breakfast. As we were going back up stairs the lady on reception told us not to rush checking out, which I found to be amazing because if you were staying in a fancy 5star hotel they would be ringing your room to rush you out. If I was to go to clonakilty again I would definitely stay in the clonakilty town house.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very well located

Posted Sep 30, 2012 on Hotels
Most enjoyable Hotel top class could not have asked for anything better excellent staff what a breakfast super would recommend it to who wants value for money
5 out of 5
Recommended
by G & A

Great Central Location

Posted Sep 11, 2012 on Hotels
Great central location and service. The breakfast choice was the best we have ever experienced. Staff very friendly and knowledgeable about the local area and places of interest. Would not hesitate to return. We'll be back next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

beautiful a must see destination

Posted Aug 15, 2012 on Hotels
Amazing, Beautiful location, comfortable and amazing food in hotel,