Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Friendly & Helpful staff!

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: The facility is pleasent, the room is comfortable, clean and roomy and the staff is always helpful and friendly.
Cons: There is an unpleasent smell on the first floor by the elevator.
Location: The location is right off of the freeway - 30 minutes from the Indianapolis airport. There's not much to do near by.
This is the second time that I have stayed at this hotel. Both times I was unable to secure accomodations in Bloomington for IU functions and althought the commute is 40 minutes, It's nice to have a pleasent room in a pleasing facility with such a friendly and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2015
Comfortable however the room size was better suited for a kingsize instead of two queensize. Not adequate room for chair.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2015
If you choose to stay in Cloverdale this is where you want to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Staff was super friendly and accommodating . The Inn was very quiet. Breakfast standard but plentiful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Philipfrom Chicago

Very nice.

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great hotel in the area. Recently remodeled and very well done. Feels good to be there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ryanfrom Danville

great stay

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good clean RoomPrice was Fair Would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2015 by Christina, Hotel Management
Thank you Ryan for choosing our hotel. We appreciate you stopping in. Come see us again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good clean room and a great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by timothyfrom Indy

Recommended

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice place. The top dresser drawer wouldn't stay closed for some odd reason, but that didn't bother me. Neighborhood was just an interstate exit. I would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2015 by Christina, Hotel Management
Thank you Timothy for choosing our hotel. We appreciate your business. We're conveniently located off of Exit 41, 30 minutes from Indianapolis and Terre Haute. Our apologies regarding the dresser drawer. Maintenance did repair the issue. Come see us soon. Thank You, Chrisitna Payton & Staff Front Office Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Needed a place near Greencastle/Fillmore

Posted Jan 7, 2015
I got locked in the bathroom because the lock was on the outside of the door.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Chrisitna, Hotel Management
Wanted to send our deepest apologies for the inconvenience you experienced here. We have fixed the bathroom door. Again, our apologies. Hope to see you soon. Christina Payton & Hotel Staff Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lorie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com