Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Nice, clean, affordable room and friendly staff. Pool was open late until midnight.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Staff very friendly. Good, safe parking.
Cons: Bed and pillows uncomfortable. Water pressure low for shower. No grab bar in shower.
Location: Reasonably close (10 miles) to DePauw University.
Bed and pillows uncomfortable. Water pressure low for shower. No grab bar in shower. Staff very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2015
Cons: airconditioner
every thing at this hotel was great the only thing i would change is the airconditioner it was a little noisey
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Wayne IN

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Nice hotel clean, friendly staff
Cons: Towels could be bigger
Location: Stayed for IU graduation in Bllomington
Staff friendly, room clean and spacious. TV channel listing nice to have. Breakfast good. Hotel was clean and easy to get to.Pool was warm
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

1 star experience for 3 star price

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff and vicinity to DePauw University. That's it.
Cons: New carpets, new linen, new lobby, less processed breakfast foods, 0 tolerance of grown men talking on the phone in their boxer shorts in the hallway.
Location: Truck stop intersection
When you enter a room and you tell you kid, try to touch as little as possible.... you know you have a problem.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MD

Truck stop motel affordable

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Some roudy characters slamming doors and arguing woke us in the middle of the night. A bit scary. Breakfast bar was skimpy. No peanut butter or fresh fruit. Coffee was good. Room was very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

NCAA Tournament stay

Posted Apr 9, 2015
When the hotel's in Indianapolis were full, I thought I'd have to "settle" for a hotel when I found one. Super 8 in Coverdale I'd a "FIND". Nicest people, Fresh rooms and convenient access to the interstate are just a few of the reasons to stay here. Even if rooms were going at a premium they honored the Expedia rate which was less than half of the going rate after the first night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comforable easy place to stay

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Nice comfortable place to stay. Was there for a weekend horse show and the room was clean and the place was quiet for resting. Would stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by William from Kansas

Great for "sleep and go."

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
This was a one of those sleep and go type visits, so I can't shed light on much more than the room itself. There were no problems with the room and we will probably stay there when we make this trip again. Good value for the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Weston

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels