Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

don't stay near rr crossings

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Kitchen area not very appealing, had a broken ice machine in there and a broken juice machine. only a jug of milk to drink. coffee not made had to wait for staff. located near rr crossing and trains blew horns all night long hard to sleep.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gallup, NM

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Cons: The TV was difficult to manage. A nice big flat screen TV, but I got discouraged, trying to use it and just turned it off.
It was good enough for how cheap it was. The TV was a challenge to operate to find channels. The fridge worked and that was good.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by luis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Internet picture deceiving

Posted May 18, 2014
Room was damaged bathroom door was broken, sheets and pillows smelled, along with the room, good thing we to our own sheets was not worth the amount that I payed really can't rate the staff didn't talk to them checked in late
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Anndrea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Yuck

Posted Oct 13, 2013
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Dirty, gross, worn out room. Not even a pretense at housekeeping. I would not take a shower in the room, even after I was moved to a room without mold in the shower. No pool even though they advertised one. Lots of late night/early morning noise, I barely slept. Over all creepy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Chea hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2013
Pros: Price
Cons: Could use updating. Ie carpet paint
My husband complained the whole time we were there about the hotel being under par.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by fwayneb

II'm glad other Best Value Inns are not this bad.

Posted Nov 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
There was very little "right" and a lot "wrong. Not time to list everything.