Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom El Paso

Hotel was close to my Conference

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Close to the confernce that I was attending.
Cons: Breakfast was good, but the kitchen facility was not up to the usual standards that I've experienced in other America's Best Value hotels.
Location: Close to everything that I wanted to see.
Room was clean and comfortable. We stayed for three nights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Melissafrom Denver

Quick trip

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
Decent room, nothing special, friendly staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

budget friendly

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
Next to Train tracks u can hear the trains all night. Continental breakfast is just waffles cereal toast and coffee.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for the price

Posted Jan 1, 2015
For the price this is a comfortable stay with all your basic needs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

don't stay near rr crossings

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Kitchen area not very appealing, had a broken ice machine in there and a broken juice machine. only a jug of milk to drink. coffee not made had to wait for staff. located near rr crossing and trains blew horns all night long hard to sleep.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jamesfrom Friona

surprised

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
Check in was a breeze. The room was clean and the bed comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gallup, NM

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Cons: The TV was difficult to manage. A nice big flat screen TV, but I got discouraged, trying to use it and just turned it off.
It was good enough for how cheap it was. The TV was a challenge to operate to find channels. The fridge worked and that was good.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by robertfrom rio rancho

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels
will never stay there again..it smelled and the free breakfast room was nasty...we went to i-hop for breakfast
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Britfrom Colorado

Not what I expected

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels
The building was ruin down and it had a funny smell. I scheduled a 3 night stay but ended up canceling shortly upon arrival. They were very nice managers and offered to switch rooms however the room was in was newly renovated but still looked like it needed maintaince.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Anne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels