Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by petsfly from phoenix

Not a great value, but is better than most in town

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the comparatively higher price, I expected more. The place was comfortable, but very basic. Service was decent, but not overwhelmingly great. Breakfast...the same. Most of the other area hotels face the triple (always busy) train tracks less than 100 yards away. This hotel was half a block further away, so the passing night trains weren't as loud, but were still noticeable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Cynthia from El Paso

Would book again!

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable and friendly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Javier from Texas

Worth staying at

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff were very professional and helpful. The rooms were extremely clean. Even though I stayed one night the stay was very comfortable. Very well worth staying there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Keith from Fredericksburg, TX

Posted Jan 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Extremely friendly staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by GR from From Chicago

Just right

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel itself was very good, better than I expected for the small town were it is located. On the same token, I thought the rate was a bit more expensive than it needed be, especially because we were traveling with out two little dogs, we needed to pay $20 bucks extra for each!! We had stayed at a Green Hotel the prior night in Springfield, MO, a much larger town than Clovis, and the fee was $10, which they did not charge because really our dogs did not make a peep. Anyway, the room was quiet and clean, the beds were comfortable, breakfast was good. There is nothing better when you are on the road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Woody from Texas

Nice place to stop in Clovis

Posted Oct 30, 2013
The hotel is clean and the beds are very comfortable. The hot breakfast has multiple selections and the ones I had were very good. What more could one expect of a hotel? I recommend it to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by J.B. from Amarillo, Tx

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice clean and polite employees.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Surprisingly quiet off the highway

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was a quiet, neat and clean motel just off the highway (actually 3 highways that are merged at this point) running through Clovis. Although the trains run nearby, I found the room to be surprisingly well insulated and quiet, and I slept quite well. The room and the motel overall were very well maintained. I would definitely stay here again if ever stopping in Clovis.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lou

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Hotels.com