Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Make sure your room is on the inside.

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: Hot breakfast was good, Hotel management is very nice about addressing your needs.
Location: Leals is good Mexican food.
There are numerous trains running all through the night. If you have a room on the outside, especially on the West side, bring ear plugs. Otherwise you will be miserable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Juliefrom Clovis, NM

Good location and room

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
While our pipes were froze at our home we stayed at the Days Inn. We always stay here when we need a hotel room. The only complaint I have is it took over a hour to get new towels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sethfrom TX

Noisy but clean and comfortable

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was just a stop along the way, and comfortable and clean enough for the price. However, the walls seemed pretty thin, as we could hear a lot of the TV and conversations next door. The train whistles theough the night didn't help either.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alanfrom Sierra Vista

Review Titla

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Roxanna Sfrom Denver, CO

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The desk clerk was friendly. We arrived in the middle of the night and he had everything already for us. We walked in to a friendly smile and key cards with WIFI access. Friendly service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kimfrom Amarillo, Texas

Perfect place to relax!

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is close to fast food and restaurants and was very easy to locate. The staff was incredibly nice and helpful. It was quiet and clean. Perfect place to relax and veg out!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Brittanifrom Denver

Enjoyed my stay

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
I relocated from a previous hotel that was not what I expected. Days Inn was clean and the staff were friendly. It was very kid and pet friendly. I will be staying at Days Inn on my next trip back to my home town!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mauricefrom Lubbock, Texas

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was good, very clean, nice breakfast. Was on the South side of town and the project I was working on was South of Town so it worked out great. I thought the price was fair. I would recommend this hotel to anyone that asks for a place to stay in the Clovis area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely to see a grass area with BBQ for client use.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Average Hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Pros: Nothing special
Cons: I do not like outside entrance. Little bit harzadous
Location: Central. Nothing special
Nothing Negative to say. Stay was enjoyable. Front desk was friendly