Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely to see a grass area with BBQ for client use.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Average Hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Pros: Nothing special
Cons: I do not like outside entrance. Little bit harzadous
Location: Central. Nothing special
Nothing Negative to say. Stay was enjoyable. Front desk was friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin TX

Comfortable room

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Pros: Personnel were very helpful
Cons: Non-smoking rooms should be separated from being "near" smoking rooms
Repaving parking lot so we could not park near our room. Had a non-smoking room that was VERY smoke infested. Got another non-smoking room that was fine - other was "near" the smoking rooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Erik from Oklahoma

Just okay for the price from hotels.com

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was just okay. Faucet was leaking. The hair dryer wasn't working in bathroom. The pool was a greenish color. The game area took the kids quarters and were older. The breakfast didn't have any meat....no sausage or bacon. It's sounds like I'm bashing the hotel but just simply stating what I observed. The staff were very nice, professional and courteous. For 2 night stay at $175....it was just okay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ron Dyck from clovis nm

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
we were quite disappointed. The room had a leak in the roof near the bathroom and so we had to step on wet carpet. The air conditioning was not working so we didn't sleep much. It was too hot.We would like a credit or a refund.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Danielle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sue from Colorado

Days Inn in Clovis is Great

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Pros: The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. The staff was friendly and accommodating. We are very happy we found this place.
We chose Days Inn in Clovis as we were looking for a comfortable night off the road. We were so happy we found Days Inn. It was everything we wanted.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tech from Dallas

Nice rooms

Posted Mar 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good rooms, comfortable bed and space available. The only exceptions that I found its the bad odor from the shower curtain and the exercise equipment needs maintenance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel

Posted Mar 9, 2014
The only thing I would change is the addition of an elevator. If it existed, we did not find it. We were on the second floor. Otherwise, it was clean, comfortable beds, good service, and excellent hot breakfast in the morning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Becky from Albuquerque, NM

No A/C

Posted Feb 6, 2014
Pros: It was clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful
Cons: Fix the A/C
The room was nice overall, but I set the A/C on 70 but it did not cool then 65 and nothing. By the evening it was on 55 and it was still hot in the room. Overall experience was okay. Probably would select something else next time...