Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sue from Colorado

Days Inn in Clovis is Great

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Pros: The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. The staff was friendly and accommodating. We are very happy we found this place.
We chose Days Inn in Clovis as we were looking for a comfortable night off the road. We were so happy we found Days Inn. It was everything we wanted.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel

Posted Mar 9, 2014
The only thing I would change is the addition of an elevator. If it existed, we did not find it. We were on the second floor. Otherwise, it was clean, comfortable beds, good service, and excellent hot breakfast in the morning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Becky from Albuquerque, NM

No A/C

Posted Feb 6, 2014
Pros: It was clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful
Cons: Fix the A/C
The room was nice overall, but I set the A/C on 70 but it did not cool then 65 and nothing. By the evening it was on 55 and it was still hot in the room. Overall experience was okay. Probably would select something else next time...
3 out of 5
Recommended
by debbie from malaga, nm

not so good

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
There was a very big wet, sticky spot on the carpet and when we turned down the sheets, we found a pony tail band between the sheets indicating the bed linens were not fresh! Don't think we will be staying there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Great value; newly renovated bath and room

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by tiffany from southern nm

Suprisingly nice rooms.

Posted Dec 9, 2013
I was a bit hesitant after some of the reviews but I was very pleased with my stay. The room was very roomy. Comfy bed with plenty of nice pillows. The lounge was nice and quaint. Will definately stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

overnight stay

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
The stay was nice but had someone knock on door late at night and the trains were a little loud.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Giant room

Posted Aug 11, 2013
Lots of extra room for your stuff. The facility was great for families or groups.