Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Haymarket, VA

Plenty of space and amenities

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: See above
Cons: Our room keys demagnetized every day of our 4 day stay no matter where we put them, we were on the 2nd floor, very annoying to have to keep returning
Location: Clovis, NM near Cannon AFB, great small town fireworks display for 4th of July
Nice suite with fridge, coffee maker, microwave separate living room with second TV, comfortable bed, great breakfast, small pool and workout facilities but with everything you might need. Pleasant stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mark from Lubbock

Good Getaway Choice

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Great Place to stay. its right on the edge of town but along a main drag so its easy to get in and out as well as quite at night. You do need to make sure your curtains overlapped or you will have a street light in your face all night. Good Breakfast. pantry is well stocked for whatever you could really want.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mike from New Mexico

Business

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
Bathtub would not drain, the internet was horrible, our 4g internet on our phones were faster than the hotel internet. There on business and being techs we really needed to be able to have decent internet, no such luck. We would not stay again just because of the. The breakfast however was the nicer part of our stay, fresh and yummy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Trenton from Fort Worth, TX

you'll like it

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed two nights.Room was clean and comfortable and quite.There were some issues with their wifi initially but it was back up by early evening of first day. Good free breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient Location

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: Quiet. Convenient to restaurants
One night stopover on a business trip. I was only there for about 6 hours to sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rufus Woody III from Coppell, TX

Centrally located ....

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
This Fairfield Inn & Suites is located near all the action in Clovis. It is on a major thoroughfare, which makes its easy to find anywhere you need to go. It is close to restaurants, shopping, schools, churches, and highways. The airport is an easy drive; Cannon AFB is an easy drive. The hotel is clean and comfortable, has a good breakfast, and has a friendly/supportive staff. I will stay here again when I come to Clovis.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Sufficient for what I needed. Would have been fine for my wife, if she had been with me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by lAtONYA DAWSON from CLOVIS

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels
I LOVE THIS PLACE.