Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Excellent experience! Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Our room was very clean and spacious, very comfortable. Located conveniently near restaurants, shopping, theater, etc. Would definitely stay here again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom r

Very clean

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Very nice rooms and very clean. Breakfast area kept clean and good food as well
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2014
The facility was quiet, clean, and comfortable. The continental breakfast provided was fresh and tasty. The staff was very friendly, and seemed happy to have us as guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2014
We were in town for a funeral in the staff was very accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place and great continental breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lubbock tx

Clean room quiet room very satisfied

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Clean
Cons: Breakfast
Location: We were there for a wedding
Breakfast could have been better but other then tht room was great and staff nice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice overnight stay on the way to our vacation

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Location: Found a great restaurant for dinner in Clovis
Usually try to stay stay at this hotel chain when traveling because we know what to expect - great rooms in a comfortable environment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

A bit spendy for Sweetwater, but a good place

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was a bit more than I would have expected for Sweetwater, TX, but it was a nice place to stay. Good beds, very clean, courteous staff, and a great breakfast. The only thing I note that was not perfect was that the AC was very tempermental, and hard to adjust. The room was either too warm or too cold until we figured out its idiosyncracies. Other than that, a good night's stay.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by B. Brownfrom Texas

over sold their rooms

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Didn't get to stay there I had reservations but when I got there they didn't have any rooms like the one I had reserved had to go elsewhere
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com