Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: clean
Cons: a/c. parking
A/C didn't work well. A little warm in room. Easy to get too. Not enough parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visiting family stationed at Cannon

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Everything was great... Except there was a lingering smell that even a 1/2 bottle of febreeze wouldn't touch. We even opened the window and tried to "air it out".
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Room was clean, beds were comfortable and hotel staff was very nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Pros: No charge for pets.
The room was very warm which made it uncomfortable to sleep.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Randallfrom Montrose CO

Definately stay again

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very clean, new and well appointed. Convenient location, pet friendly w/o extra fee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Short stay

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Short stay while driving home from Colorado. Good location. Breakfast was just OK - not much selection and quality was average at best. But the room was clean, big and shower was hot!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Clovis, NM

Great experience and beautiful Hotel!

Posted Jan 6, 2015
The only problem was that the heater could be a little hotter then what it gets. Even on high heat, it wasn't as warm as we would've liked it. But other then that, it was a PERFECT PLACE TO STAY!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lawrencefrom Phoenix, AZ

Always stay here when in Clovis

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Arriving early after a 10 hour drive the staff promptly let us check in. They could have told us to come back at check-in time but the staff came through for us. Rooms are always clean as is the entire facility. Upon leaving at 4 am, when I checked for coffee it was obviously too early but the staff offered to make some for us before we left. I used to live in Clovis and come back often and have tried other hotels. This is the only place we will stay. Thank you to the La Quinta staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Would gladly stay here again! Pet-friendly

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful room, updates are very nice. I felt it was very nice room and the price was fair considering that it includes parking, wifi in room, free hot breakfast, gourmet coffee available to-go, indoor pool. Our favorite thing...pet friendly. :) most of the hotels we are relegated to when traveling with our two small dogs are dumps - not here! Would gladly stay here again.