Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom New Mexico

Put it into context

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: It met my expectations and did what they advertised.
This was a small motel I stayed in for work travel. Nothing was brand new yet clean. It was a low price place that is well lit and served my need. There were no chocolates on the pillows nor did I expect any.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Albuquerque, NM

Only if there's no other option.

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Pros: The desk manager was very nice.
Cons: Everything could be improved.
Location: I was in town overnight for business, so I don't know about the sights...
The room was pretty bad. First, you walk in the room and get hit by the musty smell. The sink did not just drip, it ran hot water, which you couldn't turn it off. The carpet (if you can call it that) had to be 30 years old. There wasn't a coffee pot in the room. The air/heater (another relic) was taped together, and was either hot or cold, no real way to adjust it - the good news: it was so loud you couldn't hear the leaking faucet. The bed, however, was comfortable. So if you're just in town for the night, and need an inexpensive place to stay, it will do in a pinch.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Biker Macfrom Albuquerque

Scary neighborhood, scary room

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cheap price, still not worth it. The worst hotel ever. Dirty room, dirty towels, fly s, stains. If you do stay, make sure you have slippers to protect your feet from ???? in the carpet. homeless people wander the parking lot all night. Good Luck
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mundyfrom Albuquerque

not so clean

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel had great reviews, however I was afraid to touch anything.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Charlesfrom Dallas

Breaking Bad Getaway

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
If half naked women on couches calling for company through open doors and women of a not so high moral standard propositioning you from across the way is your idea of paradise, this is your place. Also you will need to be fond of swarming flies, no air conditioning, and possible urine on the floor. Other than that, I lived for another day.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Scottfrom Clovis, NM

Dust and Cobwebs

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was very dirty. There was dust and cobwebs in all corners and on furniture. Bed linens had cigaretted burns in our non-smoking room...CIGARETTE BURNS!!! There were two pillows thrown in the parking lot just blowing around with the wind, nobody bothered to pick them up...lol On the plus side, we got what we paid for. It was 45.00 for two people/one night. So what should we have expected right??? What I learned.....read reviews before booking in a city you've never been to before.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by ltruizfrom grants

average

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotel was clean and inviting. staff were helpful and pleasant. for the price it was a bargain. it was pet friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom public

clovis nm stay over

Posted Jul 27, 2014
well in needs lots of tlc and maintenance to overcome some of its issues but the staff is pretty good from the ones i talked t. probably wont stay there again since every hotel chain is in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Granbury, TX

Directly on route to destination in Albuquerque

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: The bed was so comfortable
Cons: Nothing comes to mind
Ease of check in and the room was perfectly located.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com