Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Great , 10 mins walk to city center. Very close to airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Linz Austria

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Pros: Das Zimmer war sehr schön u.sehr sauber !
Cons: Einen Kühlschrank mit Getränke in die Zimmer stellen, u. eine Liste auflegen mit Hinweise wo man nahe u. gutes Abendessen bekommt!
Location: Ich habe die Umgebung nicht ausgekundschaftet
Das Hotel ist super, was mich eigentlich gestört hat, daß man nicht vorher informiert wurde, daß es kein Restaurant für Abendessen gibt ! Ich hab das nicht gewußt, daß das Firmenfhilosophie ist. Ich habe jedoch eine Kleinigkeit gegessen, Chicken Wings, das war jedoch weit unter den europäischen Durchschnitt! Ich würde das Hotel weiterempfehlen, die Reception müßte jedoch dem Gast eine Liste mit Restaurants vorlegen, wo man mit dem Taxi hinfahren u, gut essen kann!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2015
It was a good experience. The room was a bit cool for us and didn't seem to warm up, but everything else was really good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by kaifrom 日本

いいね

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
値段の割には良いホテルだと思います。次回も利用します。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our overall stay was great. The hotel was clean and in a good area. Our only complaint would be that the heat was on and it got a little warm in our room with no way to open a window or turn it down. The reception was outstanding and helped us with directions, things to do, and even ordering food. The breakfast was outstanding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CHEUNG WAHfrom 香港

大致一齊好

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
自在,舒適,早餐豐富
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by luciennefrom Bruxelles

Très bien

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Un hôtel d'un excellent rapport qualité/prix ,avec un personnel serviable, le tout dans une ville agréable => un séjour sympa .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kjetilfrom Norway

Nice hotel.

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel with good rooms and beds. A extra pluss for the TV channel Hunting and Fishing. If something could be impoved it would be the breakfast that was a bit boring.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Freiburg

Zentrales Hotel, gehobener Standard

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Wir waren als Familie mit zwei Kinder ( 3 u 7 J) für eine Nacht im Hampton/ Hilton Unsere Ankunft war aufgrund des Fluges um 00:30. Wir wurden sehr freundlich empfangen. Das Personal war hilfsbereit. Das Frühstücksbüffet ließ keine Wünsche offen. Wir waren mit allem sehr zufrieden und kommen gerne wieder.