Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Very good visit, good location, helpful and friendly staff, good value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2015
room of a good size but showing signs of being had worked ie bed mattress old furniture worn windows draftee. Food good staff welcoming and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christinefrom Lake District

Excellent

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
The Staff were very friendly and helpful. I made the mistake of not checking about a lift, but was offered a ground floor room on arrival for my elderly mother and self. Excellent food and very reasonably priced. Would definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
comfortable, good price, adequate breakfast, although would prefer cooked to order as hot buffet items where luke warm to cold. Otherwise very pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

I'd stay there again.

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels.com
Had everything that was important to me - comfortable room and bed, working and reasonably fast wi fi, and dead handy for my client's premises. I'd stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rogerfrom York

Beaufort Park

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
Comfortable, friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Would happily stay here again

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Would happily stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely Hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: The staff and Breakfast
Location: Local market on a Saturday and Wednesday. Lots of Castles and local history in the area.
Spent 6 nights here over the New Year. Staff were wonderful, couldn't do enough for you and were very helpful. Rooms were quite small but adequate for our needs. Furnishing OK, but are looking a little tired in places. Overall, we had a lovely time and would return. Location good if touring the sites of North Wales.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Williamfrom Bournemouth

Stay here

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Best hotel for service that I have been to around N/Wales area for many years
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com