Ratings based on 254 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2015
good I hate these reviews that require to write a lot of stuff so take it for what it is the hotel was clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Good clean hotel! Good price! Would recommend! Breakfast was normal! Did not have time to check out exercise room!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

good but chilly in pool

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
room was nice and stay was good. Only down side was the main reason why we went was for kids to swim and the pool was a little chilly for little ones.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carolynfrom murrysville, pa

great stay

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Room was very clean. Staff person at check in was extremely helpful and very nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by William Cfrom The Villages, FL

Convenient location

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Family visit...We were a day late due to flight delay...by paying in advance we lost one nights $$$, however, it is convenient to family. It was cold in our room, I had asked to have the heat on but it was very chilly at 9 pm when we arrived. The coffee was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hopefrom Robinson, IL

Pleasantly surprised; will return in the future

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
We were at this hotel for 2 nights, and I chose this hotel because I needed something inexpensive but with an indoor pool since it is winter time. I was pleasantly surprised with the condition of the hotel, the pool, and the breakfast provided. Most importantly for me was the cleanliness of the room. The room was comfortable with a nice television, mini-fridge, table / chairs... The only thing it was lacking was additional pillows, so we went to the front desk and asked for more. (The pillows provided were too small, in our opinion.) I will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeremyfrom Defiance

Decent hotel, nice pool.

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pretty standard hotel. Pool was clean and a relaxing way to end the day. Breakfast was the usual continental breakfast but they were out of coffee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vicki Lfrom lansing

Over Nighter

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Room was clean, elevator slow and stairs to far down hallway to take everything up. Small Lobby so your standing in front of sliding doors. Other than that not bad for an overnighter.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stevenfrom Peoria, Illinois

sleepy town

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was fine for the price, far away from our destination.