Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel just off rt 30 near Coatesville.

Posted May 19, 2014
Nice hotel, modern decor, pretty patio, clean, nice staff, convenient location. Would definitely stay here again. Hotel is only 2 yrs old.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John

only 1 request

Posted Mar 9, 2014
this is a great hotel. the only thing I wish is the sheets are a little rough.....could be softer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2014
Nice clean and safe place to spend the night. What more could you ask for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tamika Butts from Philadelphia

Excellent

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was stuck at work and could not make the hour drive in the storm. The hotel was very close to my job granted I did not get the federal employee discount, I was quite pleased with my stay. I will be staying there again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jan from Kentucky

Excellent comfort

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice room! Very comfortable beds! Visit Downingtown quite often so will probably stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

great new hotel

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice new hotel. Clean and fresh. Only down side is rooms at front of the hotel have a little road noise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Ed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2013
Pros: D├ęcor was very nice
Cons: There was only one misleading thing. The website stated there was a shower and bath. However, it was only a shower. This wasn't an issue for us.