Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom US & UK

Good value for a Sunday night stay.

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Good rate in comparison to the competitors, so hard to moan.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom egypt

Worse hotel in cobham

Posted Mar 8, 2015
I was surprised to find out that Hilton would accept to have their name put on such a mediocre establishment. It must be the worst Hilton in the world. It is dirty, old, dilapidated and should be closed .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Functional, did the job

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Pros: Very good sleep, bed was comfortable, staff we helpful and friendly.
Cons: The hotel building itself is dated, our bathroom had a fixed head shower which was annoying and a practically useless shower curtain.
Location: Visit the Thames, Hampton Court Palace
On the whole a good stay, easy to get to, breakfast was good, bed was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Eschborn

Located within M25 and a good driving Location.

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: Buffet breakfast, Leisure facilities (Small pool sufficient for some exerice for our Kids, Sauna, steam room), Location suited our Needs.
Cons: Coffee can be improved. Buffet was okay but prefer a different sausage. Hilton Northampton is my reference.
Location: Need to drive to a Train Station to get to central London. This is what we wanted but it may not suit everybody.
Took Junior Suite as a Family room. Very spacious. Bedroom, Lounge with Sofa bed, bath/shower toilet. Circa 50M2. Overall positive experience, would come back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Deepakfrom Delhi India

Staff is very friendly . Location convenient.

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice experience.Very peaceful and relaxing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cfrom Portsmouth

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just stayed for one night but no complaints. Hotel was clean, staff helpful and friendly and good choice at breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jaynefrom Liverpool

Lovely hotel, shame about the food

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was ideally located for a family trip to Surrey to see friends -Staff friendly and efficient - pool small but warm and welcoming. The only disappointing element was the restaurant - I have been to better harvesters if I am honest
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nicola

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room choice

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Unfortunately we were given Room 101 which was very noisy - would try and change if you are allocated this room. Room was comfortable, but extractor fan not working in bathroom. Informed reception of both these issues, but no response.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Philipfrom Oldham

very dissappointed.

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
very disappointed, we booked Hilton thinking high quality and attention to detail, it turned out the very opposite, both of us didn't sleep on either of the 2 nights due to uncomfortable beds, big bed but uncomfortable. the breakfast was tasteless and no strawberry jam on 2nd day (only flavour we could think of to avoid bland food) our first room had a broken bed and although they moved us, we were never asked if everything was ok. with todays technology the least I would expect is freeview tv. instead of poor quality preset channels. on checkout they tried charging me £6.80 for a bar bill. even though I never used the bar because I knew it would be over expensive.. overall very disappointed indeed.