Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Bom

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
O hotel não chega a ser ótima mas é bom - localização conveniente, limpo e confortável. Não tenho nenhuma reclamação mas também não há nada que me marcou como muito bom sobre o hotel em si. Os empregados do hotel são muito atenciosos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Expected excellence and they delivered!

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Everything!
After reading their reviews, I had high expectations of Hotel Aranjuez and they met every one of them. It's located in a very secure area of the city, walking distance to shops and restaurants, serene settings, clean, wonderful and attentive staff, very comfortable bed, beautiful gardens and terraces, delicious food (Mexican Rice, Pollo Aranjuez & Steak Aranjuez were amazing!!), very nicely priced for the quality amenities and food. Very highly recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Charliefrom Idaho

Best Place to Stay in Cochabamba

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
What a great little hotel. Remarkably quiet neighborhood for such a bustling city. The hotel is decorated with old world charm. My room was spacious, comfortable and clean. The front desk staff were courteous and helpful, even though my Spanish is poor; they arranged my pick up and return to the airport. Delicious breakfast spread with the best coffee in South America! Dinner in their restaurant was way better than expected. Excellent value for the price. Happy to recommend this hotel to any family or business traveler.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by RAfrom BODEN

Fantastisk service, otroligt obekväma sängar.

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet har en otroligt bra service. Personalen är jätte trevliga och hjälpsamma. Tyvärr sängar är inte upp till en bra standard, inte ens till en 3 stjärna hotell. Hotellet tillåter inte gäster till rummet och tar betalt 50 BOB till poolen. Detta är någonting de skulle säga innan man bokar i fall man ska bjuda någon till hotellet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hamburg

Not operated professionally

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Clean, lower price, offer service like calling a taxi
Location: Salar di Uyuni
Dirty rooms,shabby furniture, unexperienced staff at reception desk
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hotel med sjæl

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Det som gjorde indtryk på mig var haven omkring hotellet og det som giver stedet prikket over i'et. Halv tropiske planter, fuglenes sang samt huset koloni stil skaber de ekstraordinært omgivelser til både arbejde og afslapning. Service var fantastisk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Fede Venturafrom Argentina

hotel señorial, tipo boutique

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
no pude disfrutarlo mucho ya que estuve por negocios y solamente fui a dormir y desayunar. por lo que ví tiene un buen nivel, tipo "boutique" de estilo señorial ... excelente desayuno
5 out of 5
Recommended
by spanportfrom Miami

Great Place

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I'm not a big fan of Bolivia, but this is a really a nice place. Terrific rooms, hot showers, stocked full refrigerators in rooms, wonderful breakfasts with made to order omlettes, and even better service. This is the place to stay in Cochabamba.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very serviceable hotel considering what is available. Easy walk to a couple different areas with pleanty to do for eats and drink.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kentfrom Wisc.

VERY NICE PLACE TO STAY

Posted Aug 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was my first trip to Bolivia and really had no idea what to expect. I was more then happy and surprised with what we found at this hotel. The old world charm, European décor and construction was priceless. We were there at the end of their winter so the weather was very nice. The construction of the building with very thick walls kept the inside tempts very nice. The hotel had numerous quiet courtyards. The restaurant was escellent. I can not say enough nice things about the staff. They were very nice, polite and very helpful. I would stay here every time I was in Bolivia.