Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Øysteinfrom Norway

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Slitent, men med sjarme, greit for en natt. Meget sentralt beliggende i Cochem. Vennlig og hjelpsom betjening.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Meget central beliggenhed i en flot og atmosfærisk by!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Ideelt plassert tradisjon

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nydelig hotell som lener seg mot byporten mot gamlebyen. Kan velge mellom moderne rio, og rom i gammel stil. Meget hyggelig betjening.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Torefrom Sande

Sentralt hotell, men noe slitt

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bygget er veldig gammelt, og med unntak av badet var lite oppusset i moderne tid. Sengen var lav, hard og langt fra komfortabel. Jeg betalte ekstra for garasje men fikk igjen pengene fordi garasjeporten ikke var stengt om natten. Frokosten var grei nok, men det aller beste med hotellet er plassering rett ved torget og alle restaurantene.
2 out of 5
by Chrisfrom Kent UK

disappointing

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: Not much
Cons: It would be difficult to know where to start
Location: Close to town centre but so were other hotels
very old hotel, very small room with a bed about twelve inches from the floor. Cannot say I was impressed and as such I consider the place very expensive - not value for money. Other accommodation in the area which I found after booking this one with expedia and all appeared much better.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Changfrom den haag

Gezellig en historisch

Posted May 22, 2014
Pros: Authentieke en historische voorgevel
Cons: Kleed op de vloer in kamer vervangen en schoon houden. Wegwerp Badslippers voor gasten
Location: Volop activiteiten op loopafstand. Cochem is hartstikke leuk
Eenvoudig en comfortabel, jammer van geluid van voorbij gaande treinen in de nacht. 2-3 keer per uur
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dorte

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi havde 3 overnatninger på hotellet, meget fin og venlig betjening, fin morgenmad og rigtig lækker aftensmad. vi var fint tilfreds med opholdet, hotellet ligger meget centralt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Isabellefrom New Orleans USA

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Breakfast room was beautifully decorated to match the period of the hotel. Breakfast was great. Very convenient location. Disappointed because the room I was given had absolutely no view and the furnishings were very plain; not what was shown on the internet. I expected more of the individual rooms but the hotel lobby and common areas were beautifully decorated. Owner was very welcoming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Veldig koselig hotell

Posted Sep 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Likte oss veldig bra der.