Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canton, OH

Exceptional hospitality in an exceptional village!

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: Beauty and charm, hospitality, and location!!
Location: Located in the center of town and you can walk to just about anything!
This was our first trip to Germany and we could not have asked for a more beautiful place to visit. The hospitality here is top notch and we felt quite at home. We would love to come back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Eindhoven

Gastvrij

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: nette & grote kamers. Heerlijk ontbeten, Goede bedden met katoenen lakens fijne douche! Balkon aan kamer
Cons: Ik heb geen verbeter punten
Location: Burgt Eltz & Burg Thurant bezocht
Heel mooi gerenoveerd hotel. Een uiterst prettig verblijf gehad van 2 dagen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Reinhard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mikefrom Denver

A good option in Cochem

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really like this hotel. It's a family run B&B with great service, good location, and some real character. The only negative was old boiler type radiant heat was too weak for our large room, and consequently we were rather cold. We told the owner and he instantly produced a electric space heater which completely solved the problem. You should expect this kind of thing in a house which is 100's of years old. Definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Danielfrom Linköping

Superhotell

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fint hotell i gammalt hus, bra läge centralt, mycket trevlig personal. Fräscht och rent, frukosten var mycket väl tilltagen. Egen balkong där man kan se slottet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Evaldfrom Landskrona

Väldigt bra hotell

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rekommenderas. Ligger perfekt nära centrum inte mitt i "smeten" vilket ger lugns nätter o tyst. Utmärkt frukost. Ljuvliga sängar, snyggt badrum.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hellefrom DK

Hyggeligt og gæstfrit

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Super hyggeligt hotel med gode, rene værelser. Rigtig god beliggenhed i gåafstand fra Cochem centrum, Mosel mm. Morgenmad helt fin, noget for både børn og voksne. Meget gæstfrit og opmærksomt personale :-) Kan virkelig anbefales!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Sehr gutes Hotel. In zentraler Lage.

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Das Individuelle Design.
Cons: Nein.
Location: Das Hotel liegt direkt an der Hauptstraße von Cochem (trotzdem sehr ruhig). Von hier kann man schöne Moseltouren unternehmen (Auto, Rad, Motorrad)
Dieses Hotel ist der idealen Ausgangsort für eine schöne Moseltour. Super zentrale Lage, sehr angenehmes aufmerksames Personal, sehr schöne Zimmer. Alles individuell. Frühstück war sehr gut.