Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom RYO

空港に近いHotelです。

Posted Feb 9, 2015
クレジットカード決済で支払い済みにも関わらず、パスポートをチェクアウトまで預ける様に要求されました。見知らぬ国でのひとり旅にとっては少し不安でした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to the international airport

Posted Jan 16, 2015
My wife and I had a great stay at the hotel. The room was well equipped, spaces and clean. The personal at the front desk was very helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Premfrom Trivandrum

Stay at abad nedumbasseri

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Needs to have trained staff for food service
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Adequate Place

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: Good people, good food
Cons: Wifi on Cell Phone
Location: SAJ Hotel for alcoholic drinks
Standard place, unfortunately wifi did not work on cell phones. Many guests had the same issue. Apart from that, all was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bangalore

Absolutely fabulous

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: decor, staff
Cons: A bidet would've been nice. Communication and candid setting of expectations around amenities. We had a couple of issues but nothing major.
Location: Kerala Kathakali Center - brilliant kathakali performance. Chinese fishing nets - a walk along the coast line is very romantic, dutch palace
Waterfront property with an old school feel and modern amenities. Other than the fact that a bidet would've been nice, and there were a couple of snafus with their restaurant and chef's availability, it was a wonderful and unforgettable experience. The famous restaurant was under renovation so it was a bit disappointing. We had also booked a cooking class with their exec chef and there were some glitches in how that was planned and so we had to cancel. Having said that, their staff are just brilliant. They took care of our every need and ensured that we got a taste of true Kerala culture in every possible way. They have a few assigned auto walahs who, for a fair price, take the tourists on trips around fort kochi. We had two of the best auto walahs - Sanish and Nasir. Both were so nice, easy going, helpful and candid. There was no tourist hounding behavior or anything. Very relaxed yet entertaining. The views from the sea facing rooms are just spectacular. Couldn't have asked for more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

コーチン空港に近い快適なホテル

Posted Aug 21, 2014
部屋は清潔で広く、ドライヤーが洗面所にあり、バスタブもついていて快適に過ごせました。とにかく、空港から1km未満の場所にあるので、夜が遅い到着の便でも安心して利用できました。朝食はブッフェで、とくにワダを美味しくいただきました。スタッフも対応がよく、リクエストにすぐに応えてもらいました。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel. Close to the Airport

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Hotel staff and the Front desk staff need further training on service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom theix

hotel proche de l'aeroport/ en attendant un vol ma

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: la literie/la navette pour l'aeroport a 2h am
Cons: l'insonorisation entre chambres et couloir
pour une courte nuit en attendant un vol au petit matin/ literie très confortable et chambre propre/peu de clients donc couloir silencieux
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Vasudevan nairfrom Bangalore

Good experience

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Looking forward to stay there again Early morning checkout was not smooth