Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Meira from Helsinki

Place

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
In the middle of Fort-Cochin, nice restaurants and shopping place in walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by james from Toronto

bright heritage hotel

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was centrally located just three blocks from the harbour.Staff was very friendly and efficient, room was OK, and the food just average. But, considering the price it was very good value for the location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Benedicte from Norway

Overall good, but with a bad experience

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
Overall a comfortable hotel, we stayed in the suite which was very nice. Only complaint is that the door was very difficult to lock. Also, when we arrived, the room wasn't ready, but we got to leave our luggage there while they were making it ready. When we returned to the hotel the staff had left the room door open (not just unlocked, but with a gap!) so that anyone could have walked in and stolen our things... Not good! Their explanation that they have cameras so that they would have easily been able to see who might have taken anything was a bad one... Luckily nothing happened! Breakfast is very plain with only eggs, toast and drinks....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Asle from Oslo

God standard til lav pris

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
Ikke noe eksklusivt hotell, men flott rom (deluxe-standard) og perfekt beliggenhet. Helt ok sevice, litt sparsommelig frokosttilbud. Kommer til å bruke samme hotell ved eventuelt nytt besøk i byen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ルネラ

スタッフの対応が良かった

Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels
私たちが望むアクティビティなど丁寧に調べてくれて、なおかつ相手先に電話をして予約や金額の交渉をしてくれました。いくつかの案を出してくれたため、私たちはその中から望むものを選ぶことができました。周辺の地理に詳しくない私たちにとって、その丁寧な対応はとても助かりました!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Amer HD from Bosnia

Thumbs up

Posted Jan 26, 2014 on Hotels
Bright Heritage offers recommendable accommodation, including pricem services, location and helpful stuff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel...for a comfortable and nice stay!

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Excellent service by the staff ! Had a pleasant stay :)
1 out of 5
by Turkey from London

Disappointing experience

Posted Jan 1, 2014
Pros: location.
Cons: Clean rooms and reception staff attitude.
Location: Location is central hence sightseeing can be done very easily and everything is within walking distance.
Rooms were dirty, towels were stained, mattress was uncomfortable with springs sticking out, toilet seat was broken, reception staff were not helpful. Breakfast was very good and restaurant staff were friendly. Staff were very loud in the morning (from 5am!).
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dennis from Australia

great beds in the suits.

Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels
Always very enjoyable, been to the hotel before.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels
no running water in the toilet the next day's morning