Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paul from Seattle, WA

Very good

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
Overall, everything was excellent. I was impressed by the greeting to the hotel, reception, room service, and overall food quality. The waiting staff at restaurant could use more training, but were not disappointing. What was awful was the overpriced cost we were changed for a taxi to another location. If you're reading this, do not use reception to get a taxi anywhere. You will be grossly overcharged.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Naresh from Mumbai

One of the best hotel experiences!

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
Loved the hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Danny from Castlegar

Upgraded to view of backwaters...excellent hotel

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
Really enjoyed this hotel. Requested a room facing the backwaters (after checking in) and they accommodated this request willingly. Room is excellent, hotel staff friendly. No complaints - have stayed before and would stay again. Buffet restaurant has a good selection of food, both Indian and pastries.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bilal from South Africa

Indian getaway

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
Had an excellent stay. Hotel is amazing with big spacious room lovely decor superb breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ruka Y from Ras Tanura

Nowhere is better than Cochin Crown Plaza

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
My husband I stayed here for 3days. Room, Food and Service was all great! they truly cared about their customer. It is far from everywhere, but worth the stay here to spend more for transportation to the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel! Facilities and staff excellent.

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: Service was great
Excellent service. The room was first rate. We used the massage service and the hotel's driver for several hrs of shopping. Great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Very good hotel to stay

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Pros: The room way very clean and the view out the window (11th floor) was excellent
Cons: tandoori chicken from the Sky grill was not good at all. And lamb appetizer did not taste good.
Location: Lot of things to do Beach, boat house, shops
The stay on 11th floor with a great view of river was excellent. The hotel had different restaurant,food at Sky grill was not that good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mikal from Stockholm

Excellent hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
Poolarea had low service level during end of December. All people very friendly. The location of the hotel is far away from all beaches but still very good.