Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Caroline

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangalore

Centrally located on MG road

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Good clean rooms, choice of restaurants and good spread for the breakfast.
Cons: overall upkeep and renovation required to maintain the status of 4 star hotel. Also parking is not very convenient as there is hardly any space
Location: centrally located on MG road, Marine drive and Broadway very close by for shopping.
Had a pleasant experience during my stay, staff were friendly and helpful, the restaurants had a good choice of menus in kerala style as well as continental. Rooms were clean and neat even though the overall decor of the hotel looks jaded due to the number of years it has been operational.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dr Waleed from Saudi Arabia

good rooms in suitable budget

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels
in my family trip to cochin i found this hotel very reasonable and quite good
5 out of 5
Recommended
by reji

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from malaysia

Good hotel near shopping area

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: Good and cheap food
Cons: The hotel could do with some refurbishment. It is a chore to log in to internet everyTime we leave and comeback to the hotel. Better system needed
Location: Good location
Pleasant stay.Nice big room with big bed.Nice size bathroom but more attention should be emphasized on cleanliness.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by SureshKumar from Thiruvananthapuram

Satisfied Stay

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels
I feel it is worth fore the money I spent for my stay at Ernakulam on 26-04-2014. The stay was very comfortable and I could relax in an atmosphere where Silence is the priority.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by MrMike from Sweden

Nice stay

Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels
We only stayed for a night to get closer to the Airport. The hotel has a nice rooftop swimmingpool. Good for some relaxing between shopping. A couple of shoppingcenters close by.The only minus is that they DON´T serve beer at the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Roger from Gujarat

Good location @ heart of the city

Posted Sep 2, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: Alacarte option and more comfortable bed.
Location: Center of the shopping hub.
Only buffets available for lunch breakfast n dinner.