Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bangalore

Centrally located on MG road

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Good clean rooms, choice of restaurants and good spread for the breakfast.
Cons: overall upkeep and renovation required to maintain the status of 4 star hotel. Also parking is not very convenient as there is hardly any space
Location: centrally located on MG road, Marine drive and Broadway very close by for shopping.
Had a pleasant experience during my stay, staff were friendly and helpful, the restaurants had a good choice of menus in kerala style as well as continental. Rooms were clean and neat even though the overall decor of the hotel looks jaded due to the number of years it has been operational.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom malaysia

Good hotel near shopping area

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: Good and cheap food
Cons: The hotel could do with some refurbishment. It is a chore to log in to internet everyTime we leave and comeback to the hotel. Better system needed
Location: Good location
Pleasant stay.Nice big room with big bed.Nice size bathroom but more attention should be emphasized on cleanliness.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by SureshKumarfrom Thiruvananthapuram

Satisfied Stay

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I feel it is worth fore the money I spent for my stay at Ernakulam on 26-04-2014. The stay was very comfortable and I could relax in an atmosphere where Silence is the priority.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by MrMikefrom Sweden

Nice stay

Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
We only stayed for a night to get closer to the Airport. The hotel has a nice rooftop swimmingpool. Good for some relaxing between shopping. A couple of shoppingcenters close by.The only minus is that they DONĀ“T serve beer at the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rogerfrom Gujarat

Good location @ heart of the city

Posted Sep 2, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: Alacarte option and more comfortable bed.
Location: Center of the shopping hub.
Only buffets available for lunch breakfast n dinner.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

the hotel has to be downgraded

Posted Dec 18, 2012
Pros: nothing at all
Cons: nothing.. it was not that well
Location: the location is good if you have anything do to in the city.
earlier they had a business center, now they started charging for internet or WIFI. the room service section was very disrespectful, when we had asked wether we had a choice of fish.. and they were rude to say that their fish was all imported..... and they came out witha king fish, which is local to the place. the food is costly, the breakfast was horrible......
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by kamal

a good relaxation before going to hilly terrian

Posted May 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
it was a wonderful experience
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Their internet is slow

Posted Feb 17, 2012
I can sey that good hotel and sutible but sure not like four or five starts and all the staff are great and they are respectable