Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by dr ajit

Hotel in the midst of an unclean locality.

Posted Apr 4, 2014
Pros: Only the lobby
Cons: Room comfort level and spaciousness for the given tariff could be improved. Gym outdated. Pool shud be temperature controlled.
Staff found sleeping at a given time of the day at reception. Awful gym and pool not temp controlled. The gym floor was quite shabby.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by tara from london

Excellent amenities and polite staff

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really good and informative staff
1 out of 5
by World Traveller from C

AVOID!

Posted Dec 31, 2013
Paid for a double deluxe room. Turned up to a standard twin. When I asked them why, they said because I turned up late, and they sold the room, whilst laughing. This is not in their T&C's and 'late arrival guaranteed' when purchasing was stated. They told me it was nothing to do with them, complain to expedia. The rooms are nothing what they look like in the photos! Awful! DO NOT STAY HERE!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Vivek from Nagpur

Good hotel and location

Posted Dec 11, 2013
Pros: service, room, cleanliness and staff behaviour
Cons: food quality can certainly be improved specaily veg food.
Location: its 2 km away from marine drive. lot of cheap shopping at marine drive. very near to MG road . Best thing is very near to ernakulam town and main stat
We stayed hotel or just one day but stay was pleasant. Food is good if not great and little costly. But overall experience was wonderful. most imprtantly staff is very co-operative. that made our stay awesome.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bad exprience

Posted Mar 27, 2013
rooms are very small as per hotels tariff..swimming pool is under construction in this summer time
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by PC

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Baskar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kuldip from Ludhiana, Punjab, India

nice mid range hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2012
Pros: rooms were very well laid out and furnished
Location: very close to the city center
nice and clean rooms ,very well furnished , excellent lobby and restaurants , great staff made our stay very comfortable . though we stayed only for a day but will surely come back for a longer stay