Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Denmark

It is one star hotel no more.

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: Just one member of staff was very good
Cons: to be more cleane and repair of some parts of rooms and building
Location: I do not know
the hotel is dirty restaurant is not ok. staff hygine is bad location is terrible. Laundry has destroyed my clothes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Angelafrom USA

Nice hotel - decent value

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nice, clean and in reasonably good shape although slightly outdated. The service was good. Our only issue was that the bathroom was very cramped. Other than that it was a nice place to spend a couple of days recovering from jet lag.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by taehofrom 인천,대한민국

편안했던 코치여행

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
편리한 위치(타운역도보 5분) 24시간 체크아웃 가능 맛있는 아침식사 친절한 서비스
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by CARRE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Abbulu Choudaryfrom Rajahmundry (AP)

House keeping needs improvement

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
House keeping needs improvement. Tourist information is not accurate and sufficient. No thermostat for Air condition blower. Room service food taste not good at all.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jagdeepfrom Belarus

Poor service. Refused to give breakfast.

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was in more or less good condition, some sockets needed to be fixed, and room do need renovation. otherwise sheets and bathroom seemed clean. What upset me was the hotel management. I was booking a room and on hotels.com breakfast was stated to be included in my booking, so was written in my confitmation email. Next day I had to go to the hospital on empty stomach, so I would not attend a buffet breakfast, which the hotel offers, and asked the management to pack 3 idlis for me. However that seemed to be a huge problem, according to the hotel management, my room didnt include breakfast and however I showed them my hotels.com booking confirmation , they refused to accept it and insisted that the room i booked had no breakfast included. That was an example of lack of hospitality training, i'm sure 3 idlis out of hotel's buffet would cost them nothing, but they made a big deal out of it , were arguing with me for half an hour and refused to understand my position of the customer, who booked with certain conditions and their miscommunication with hotels.com should not affect me and the service i expected to get. For the business type of a hotel that they are trying to present themselves as - its a very poor service.
2 out of 5
by dr ajit

Hotel in the midst of an unclean locality.

Posted Apr 4, 2014
Pros: Only the lobby
Cons: Room comfort level and spaciousness for the given tariff could be improved. Gym outdated. Pool shud be temperature controlled.
Staff found sleeping at a given time of the day at reception. Awful gym and pool not temp controlled. The gym floor was quite shabby.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by tarafrom london

Excellent amenities and polite staff

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really good and informative staff
1 out of 5
by World Travellerfrom C

AVOID!

Posted Dec 31, 2013
Paid for a double deluxe room. Turned up to a standard twin. When I asked them why, they said because I turned up late, and they sold the room, whilst laughing. This is not in their T&C's and 'late arrival guaranteed' when purchasing was stated. They told me it was nothing to do with them, complain to expedia. The rooms are nothing what they look like in the photos! Awful! DO NOT STAY HERE!!!!