Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by praveen from kakkanad, kochi

Good 5 star hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2014
Pros: food is good, friendly service
staff is very friendly, good service. When we checked out at midnight, lobby was hot- no AC, cost savings in a 5 star! And checkout was slow! Airport drop price changed from what was quoted, had to argue to get original price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Briant from Singapore

Comfortable stay

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall, it was a comfortable stay. The room was spacious but a little old, apparently renovations were just completed. Staff were friendly and helpful but there are still service lapses. During our stay, we had to call housekeeping 3 times to get additional water and towels, it was the same for the restaurant where I had to ask for tea 3 times to finally get my tea. Mr Sanal the duty manager was very helpful during our stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kabls from dubai

Dated but nice hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2013
Pros: great/ centrally located to the business districts.
Cons: have more TV channels/ news in english
the facilities have begun to date, but the hotel has a nice charm to it. I believe that there are some renovations being undertaken presently though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Srinagar

Good Hotel and Conference facility

Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good hotel and nice conference facility...
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Rakesh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A very pleasant stay

Posted Jul 17, 2013
Pros: Location, food and swimming pool
Cons: Ventilation
Very modern building and the rooms were spacious with modern decor. Staff are friendly and food was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ali

My calm harbor away from stress

Posted Nov 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
Went their with my wife ( we are seniors) and enjoy the quite calm hotel. Service is exceptional Only wish if they will have better Arabic satellite channels :-)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK!

Posted May 6, 2012
I expected more since this meant to be a 5* hotel. There was building work going on in the hotel from 9am till 5pm which made a lot of noise. The d├ęcor was old and needs modernising. I would say 3* rating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from BANGALORE

hospitality is execeiptionaly good

Posted Apr 15, 2012 on Hotels.com
the hospitality in the hotel is excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
by val from Chicago

Kochi stay

Posted Oct 24, 2011
Location: Ft Kochi is very quaint with a lot of old european atmosphere
Everything you would expect from a 5 star hotel but in the middle nowhere.