Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Disappointed!

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Updating furniture and customer service.
Location: Near the aiport
Inefficient front desk staff. Outdated, smelly and dusty rooms. A/C dripping and not cooling properly. Inefficient maintenance staff. Not worth the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ANOOP from Mangalore

Good hotel

Posted May 24, 2014
Pretty Nice hotel to stay at. Good ambience pretty well managed and maintained. stringent on the quantity of water provided as compliments i.e two 500mL bottle and Very limited tight allocation of coffee and tea. Team could do a little ballot than that as a value added Sesvice
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Arjun from Cochin

Stay with a resort feel near to Airport

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stay was comfortable. Decent rooms with a nice ambience. Resort feel. Food was just alright. One of the few food hotels near the airport where you can unwind and have a drink.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is about five minutes from the Kochi airport- extremely convenient! The pool is fantastic, just as big as it looks in the picture. Unfortunately, some of the facilities have odd timings- the fitness room doesn't open until 10 AM. I had a problem with the AC in my room when I arrived, and once they realized it would take a while to fix, they moved me immediately, so that went well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rajan.N from Miami, FL USA

Great Location and great front desk staff.

Posted Feb 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
My fourth stay here and I enjoy staying at the hotel. They have a great location right next to CIAL airport and the front desk staff is very helpful and courteous. I highly recommend this place in Kochi and do tell my friends about them. Hope to see you all soon again.
1 out of 5
by tim from chennai

Worst experience!!!!

Posted Feb 8, 2014
Cons: Customer service, attitude of staffs n management.
Very poor hospitality. Staff were not helpful at all, no customer service, very bad service. The Day we stayed was hot n sunny weather and we saw lot of umberlla stacked at the front office. When I asked for it, they impolitely denied saying it only meant for rainy days. upon requesting again she wanted to check with the manager for an approval and the manager also denied it with same reason. Same night I was requesting a fork n plate to eat my fruits, they didn't provide us saying that we didn't order any food from their restaurant. I would never recommend anyone to stay there. No value for money n end up spoiling your mood.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joan from kent

Great pool

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Didn't feel like we were just beside the airport. Very relaxing and great to step into the pool from your room. New restaurant was under construction so dining area was not that nice however food was good. Service erratic but staff all very pleasant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Dipti Patel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2014
1 out of 5
by Santhosh

Badly maintained property but with potential

Posted Jan 23, 2014
Pros: Clean pool right outside each room
Cons: Partitions from toilet to coffee bar Clean rooms, curtains and toilets Better food Faster room service
Location: Athirapally falls
The property was selected based on ratings online. It was a disaster from the word go. Unclean rooms, toilets with coffee bar attached, moldy and unclean rooms. We had hair in our breakfast, a rude restaurant manager and untimely staff (every single room order was delayed) The hotel is not worth staying especially at the price we paid.