Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Cost effective and easy city accessible city location. Though it was stated that free wifi on booking, I was only provided 1 hour !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fujairah , UAE

Good business hotel

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Hotel is located at the heart of the city. Reasonably maintained well. Staffs are helpful and supportive. It has a good restaurant and a coffee shop.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by abrahamfrom Kottayam

Comfortable stay in Cochin

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
No frills hotel. Had its glory few years back. Fading but trying to recover. For the price it was a great stay. Rooms are basic but fairly clean and comfortable. Linen was clean. Food was excellent and the breakfast menu could not be faulted. Staff was courteous. A good place to stay for this price in the heart of Ernakulam. I will definitely return.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Chennai

The hotel cheats

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Pros: Location - right at the heart of the city
Cons: Doors dont close, bad staff, double selling room when I asked for a late check in, asking guests to stay in a non-ac room though ac room was reserved
The hotel is an old one in Cochin. I booked 6 rooms in the hotel and had guests scheduled to arrive at different times including 2 rooms for a 330AM arrival. I paid whatever was due at the hotel before 12PM, and arranged for a check in. When I went to recheck everything the hotel staff and sold my room to someone else because I had told them that my guests for 2 rooms would arrive only at 3.30AM. They asked me to tell my guests to stay in a non-ac room and then shift after an hour and without even offerring me a compensation for double selling a room I had booked. It was trouble from minute one - the staff at the reception was totally unaware of expedia booking details. They refused to write down name of guests I had allotted each room to and asked me to change it online. I had to visit the hotel twice before the actual stay to settle everything in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by sanggilfrom gimpo

만족

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels.com
위치와 서비스 모두 만족했습니다. 아침 일찍 기차를 타야해서 아침은 못 먹어봤습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by sanggilfrom SEOUL

와이파이 유료인 것 빼곤 대만족

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
데스크에서 일 처리가 늦은 것 빼고는 대체적으로 만족했습니다. 참참참 와이파이가 유료라는 것이 ㅋㅋㅋ 아이디와 비번이 방번호라 같은층 방번호를 쭈우욱 넣어보시면 걸리는 방이 하나쯤 있을겁니다. ㅋㅋㅋ
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Senthil Kumar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kapilfrom Bangalore

Pretty decent for the price

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Overall it was a pleasant stay, didn't find anything to complaint about, I would go again as and when required.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sverkerfrom Stockholm

No internet

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
They promise free high speed internet but you have to pay for it! :(
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Affordable and convenient option

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location is quite good for business travelers. Hotel is quite good and affordable.