Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom vt100

Not worth the money for a 4 star hotel!!

Posted Sep 17, 2014
We were upgraded from double to a supreme room!! But the room was in a very pathetic condition. Checked other rooms close by, looks the same. Bedspreads, blankets, matress, shower curtain all need a change badly.Location excellent!! Food excellent- breakfast, lunch and dinner. Not too expensive. Pool and gym ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shah Muazzam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vangrysperrefrom Waregem

Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Het hotel voldoet aan alle verwachtingen. Alleen de ligging is geen aanrader als je Fort Kochi wil bezoeken. Gesitueerd aan een vrij drukke weg maar kilometers verwijderd van shopping of sightseeing mogelijkheden. Een taxi is natuurlijk altijd binnen bereik.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Helgafrom Graz

Beste Empfehlung für Hotel Renai Cochin

Posted Jan 11, 2014
Pros: Die Liebenswürdige herzliche Art der Hotelangestellten.
Cons: Bessere , größere Badezimmer
Location: 20 min. Vom Flughafen, keine Unternehmungen gemacht
Ich wurde schon von einem sehr netten Taxifahrer am Flughafen erwartet. Im Hotel angekommen wurde ich bis zu meiner Abreise mit höflicher Liebenswürdigkeit behandelt Das Zimmer war wirklich ruhig und bestens ausgestattet. Das Badezimmer ist ein bisschen klein geraten aber für 2 Nächte in Ordnung. Sauberkeit perfekt .Der Swimmingpool groß und gepflegt. Das Fitness Studio mit modernsten Geräten ausgestattet u.klimatisiert .Das Frühstück läßt keine Wünsche offen und das Seafood Restaurant war ausgezeichnet und es gab traditionelle indische Livemusik mit Geige und Trommel aber in angenehmer Lautstärke und nie aufdringlich. Ich bin als Single gereist .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by antofrom bangalore

not bad

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
not bad but needs to improve a lot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Familjen Sundquist/Sandströmfrom Sverige

bra budgethotell i ernakulam!

Posted Dec 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Prisvärt, medelklass hotell med bra läge om man är ute efter att utforska Kochis stadskärna! Maten var god och bra, både frukost- och särskilt middagsbuffén!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

hotel ok

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel sauber, zimmer gemütlich aber laut. Pool sauber jedoch keine liegen oder schirme. Umgebung nicht geeignet für Touristen. Besser direkt in fort cochi ein hotel suchen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by antofrom bangalore

good place to stay

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
friendly rooms. good toilet. nice hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2013
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jasonfrom USA

Reception staff needs cutomer service training

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Its time to renovate/Clean this place. Reception staff needs customer service training.