Ratings based on 523 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Disappointing Experience...

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: Location was convenient but not enough of an enticement to make a return visit...
Cons: Thorough cleaning especially in the bathroom area--even the bathroom door didn't close properly in our unit(120).
Location: there were some decent places to eat within walking distance from the motel.
Although the rates were very reasonable, we were disappointed with the overall cleanliness of our room. The room was in desperate need of a thorough cleaning and updating. The air conditioning unit was very noisy which made sleeping difficult.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

Friendly staff

Posted Jun 12, 2015
The staff were all very pleasant and accommodating. The room was very nice ,clean and we'll sized The bathroom was beautiful. My only complaint would be that the dinner service was slow.However, the waitress was great and the food was fine.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester

We called it the Ra-Notta

Posted Jun 8, 2015
The front desk staff was rude. Told we could not have company visitors after 10 wow. The first room we received had dirty sheets, smelled like a wet cat, and had an old tattered blanket. Told someone would come and look at room never happened. Went to front desk received key to next room, room not as smelly. Purchased our own sheets and towels to use. Continental breakfast was stale and minimal. Had to stay as room was prepayed. Pictures and reviews were so misleading Would advise anyone considering staying here not to. I will never pay in advance for a room again, I've never been so upset and disappointed in a hotel!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from md

Posted May 31, 2015
Bad customer service and I would never go back or reccomend the hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

gsreddy

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: nothnig
Cons: carpet change, bath tub, tiles
Location: Baltimore aquarium
we stayed two days in this hotel on memorial day long weekend. Bathroom is not goo and also the carpet is very dirty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IA

Nice hotel for money

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: none at this time
Location: came in for family event
The hotel met our needs in way of expense, location and convenience
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ick

Posted May 23, 2015
There was black mold in the bathroom all over the wall. Other than that, it was ok for the price I guess.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Morrisville, NC

Business Trip. Convenient to project site

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: Everything. The comfort, the location , the staff, the value. A really great stay. I will definitely be staying here. again
Location: Close to I-83 and the Towson Area. Convenient shopping, good restaurants
Extremely pleased. The front desk clerk was very friendly, very helpful, and very professional really did a fantastic job. The room was perfect with an extremely comfortable bed, spotlessly clean, and with great amenities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The location is very good

Posted Apr 14, 2015
This motel locate in a big mall, in which there are many business facillities, just like target, Starbucks, gas station, etc. Good location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ventnor Nj

Sleep N Go

Posted Apr 13, 2015
This is a typical 1960's motor lodge. Park in front of your room door go in and sleep. Not located in a pretty part of town but if your looking for a spot to pull of the interstate for the night, sleep, get up early and go -- this serve that purpose. Staff is friendly. Seems like there are plenty of smoking rooms in this hotel. So if you are a non-smoker be sure to ask for a non-smoking room. We did not, but they changed our room. Which was lucky because we could not have stayed in the first room since it smelled worst than a ashtray.