Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal, Canada

Excellent rapport qualité prix

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Parfait pour un court séjour a la plage. Petit hotel charmant, chambres petites et peu éclairées. Mais la plage est juste devant l hotel, on y va directement en costume de bain et on revient se saucer dans la piscine!!! Personnel jeune, accueillant, cool,... Le paradis de la Lazy Frog!!! Emplacement parfait, dans le village de Coco mais un peu en retrait de la rue principale, ce qui assure la tranquillité.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Nelson BC

Hotel Coco Palms

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Location: The hotel was located a block away from the main shopping and restaurants street.
The hotel staff is friendly enough and our room was clean but the noise was just too much for us. We had no sleep all night!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

good value for money

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Owners are very nice and helpfull, Staff are friendly and efficients... great food.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patrick

Bon emplacement

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très près de la plage, ambiance relaxe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2014
The staff was very friendly and went out of their way to ensure we had everything we needed. Customer service was a top priority for the staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by drealmacfrom Lindon, Utah

A Fun Place

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is run by a delightful couple from the US and Canada. The wifi is excellent and they even have a free phone for guests to use to call back to the States and to Canada. Their staff is extremely helpful and friendly. Their plumbing is less than perfect (water pressure fluctuates), but their beds and linens are good quality, comfortable, and clean. The location is perfect for access to the beach and to downtown, but the close proximity leads to noisy late nights from nearby nightclubs. I was not bothered by the noise because I can sleep anywhere, my wife, who is a light sleaper was bothered a bit. Overall, a fine hotel with 24 hour security.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good place... Kinda loud and the water wasn't warm

Posted Apr 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel overall was good. Loved all the staff and the pool area was gorgeous. The rooms were as expected. The sushi was good as was our breakfast. Having the market handy was really really nice. Only two complaints... The night clubs bump till two am, and were loud in our room. We never slept well the whole stay. additionally we had issues with the water for showers... Took forever to get warm and then was kinds sporadically warm, hot and cold. Otherwise the hotel is clean, the people are wonderful and we liked the location.