Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orlando

Nice, but a little on the expensive side.

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: Nice staff, lobby, and Pool. Nice Room Balcony
Cons: Need more parking, and the rooms need to be updated.
Location: It's Cocoa Breach. There's a lot to do
We've stayed here 4 times. Nice hotel, but the parking is limited and the prices on the rooms are a little on the high side for what you get. The room furnishings are in need of replacement, as the furnishings are beginning to show age, dents, scrapes, and dings.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joshfrom Orlando

No repeat visits! Overpriced!

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was overpriced for what we got! We thought we paid extra for a balcony, but it turns out every room is a balcony and ours overlooked the parking lot! They did not care that it was our honeymoon and made no effort at all to make us feel welcome. There was a leaky shower and maid service did not attend to the room at all. My groom got ready for the wedding in the same room and when I arrived that evening the bed was still a mess and I didnt have a washcloth or towel to use! (There was not a do not disturb sign used.) Very disappointing for the price! I will not be returning for our anniversary.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orlando

Pleasing Hotel with a great staff

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: pool, spa, lobby, staff
Cons: Rooms need a little freshening up. Carpeting is getting old. Room was little musty. Furniture is showing it's age. Not enough parking.
Pleasing hotel with a great staff! Rooms need a little updating... Carpeting is getting old. Room was little musty smelling. No ice bucket or glasses in the room. Furniture is showing it's age. Not enough parking. the elevator was always S L O W. The pool and spa area was great!. The lobby is contemporary and they have a bar and a light menu.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2014 by Tom, Hotel Management
Nick, Thanks for your kind words about our staff, our contemporary lobby, and our pool and spa area. We really appreciate it. Our rooms were updated within the past few years, so I am sorry that you didn't find them to your liking. I hope you will stay with us on your next visit to our area. Thanks again, Tom Williamson, General Manager
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mikefrom Orlando

You get what you pay for?

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
After 10 rentals the next is free sounds great but apparently you get what you pay for with Hotels.com? A romantic getaway in a beach front hotel and they stick us with a view of a back up generator, partial view of the hotel staff parking lot and the entrance for the kitchen staff. Nice. Not knocking the hotel which was clean and rooms were comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by CoRneilous 33from Galt, California

Great times!

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stay was great! Room was nice, balcony and view were neat. The staff here is fantastic. Very simple drive to space center and other tourist places.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by brittneyfrom chicago

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice, clean hotel, no complaints
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jameelahfrom Palm Bay

Loved it so much!!!! Had an awesome stay!

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Loved the staff and the room everything was amazing!!!!
2 out of 5
by Jay Kingfrom Orlando

Go to the Hilton or Motel 6.

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Lower the prices because this is a motel, not a hotel that should charge anywhere near $200 a night.
Location: The location is horrible, the Hampton Inn is in front of this motel blocking the oceanview. There is a long trail to the beach, and there are no restu
I paid $230 for this 'MOTEL". It doesn't have a Ocean View. There is not valet. It only has a pool view which (sucks). My air conditioner broke, and maintenance replaced it with another broken one. I went here seeking a romantic weekend, and go a motel experience. I went to the Hilton down the street, "GREAT", they gave me a oceanview room for $115 and the boat races were taking place. The Marriott has a pizza restaurant downstairs, nothing of any quality. There is not spa as advertised, only a jetspa in your room. So, my advice is if your going to stay here you could do the same quality at Motel 6. So don't waste your money
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2014 by Tom, Hotel Management
Mr. King, I apologize for not living up to your expectations during your stay at our Marriott Courtyard. I am somewhat perplexed by your observations. I'm not sure that you are aware that all Courtyards do not offer valet parking service. Also, we do offer ocean views on our upper floors, which must have been sold out on the dates of your stay. All of our rooms have balconies as well. Our restaurant does serve flatbread, but also offers a complete menu for breakfast, lunch, and dinner, including a variety of salads, sandwiches, dinner entrees, a full bar, and of course Starbucks. Again, my apologies, if you did not find our hotel to our liking. Sincerely, Tom Williamson